Mr. Jan Eliasson, Deputy Secretary-General (Chairperson)
Mr. Yukio Takasu, Under-Secretary-General for Management
Ambassador Miloš Koterec, President of the Economic and Social Council
Ambassador George Talbot, Chairperson of the Second Committee, UN General Assembly
Mr. Wu Hongbo, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social
Ms. Susan M. Davis, President & CEO, BRAC USA
Ms. Kati Marton, former Chair, International Women’s Health Coalition
Mr. Roland Rich, (ex-officio),Officer-in-Charge, UN Office for Partnerships

UNFIP-Advisory Board