Ms. Asha-Rose Migiro, Deputy Secretary-General (Chairperson)
Ms. Angela Kane, Under-Secretary-General for Management
Amb. Lazarous Kapambwe, President of the Economic and Social Council
Amb. Abulkalam Abdul Momen, Chairperson of the Second Committee, UN General Assembly
Ms. Mary Oakes Smith, President, Iraqi Women's Fellowship Foundation
Mr. Franklin A. Thomas, Head, The Ford Foundation Study Group
Mr. Sha Zukang, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social
Dr. Lincoln C. Chen, President, China Medical Board
Mr. Roland Rich, (ex-officio), Officer-in-Charge, UN Office for Partnerships

UNFIP-Advisory Board