Ms. Asha-Rose Migiro, Deputy Secretary-General (Chairperson)
Dr. Lincoln C. Chen, President, China Medical Board
Ms. Angela Kane, Under-Secretary-General for Management
Ambassador Hamidon Ali, President of the Economic and Social Council
Ambassador Enkhtsetseg Ochir, Chairperson of the Second Committee, UN General Assembly
Ms. Mary Oakes Smith, President, Iraqi Women's Fellowship Foundation
Mr. Franklin A. Thomas, Head, The Ford Foundation Study Group
Mr. Sha Zukang, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social
Mr. Amir Dossal, (ex-officio), Executive Director, UNFIP

UNFIP-Advisory Board