Dr. Asha-Rose Migiro, Deputy Secretary-General (Chairperson)
Ms. Alicia Barcena, Under-Secretary-General for Management
Ambassador Dalius Cekuolis, Vice President, UN Economic and Social Council
Dr. Lincoln C. Chen, President, China Medical Board of New York
Ambassador Tiina Intelmann, Chairman of the Second Committee, UN General Assembly
Ms. Mary Oakes Smith, Fellow Information Technology for Education and Health, World Bank
Mr. Franklin A. Thomas, The Ford Foundation (TFF) Study Group
Mr. Sha Zukang, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs
Mr. Amir Dossal, (ex-officio), Executive Director, UNFIP

UNFIP-Advisory Board