Ms. Louise Frechette, Deputy Secretary-General, Chairperson of the Board
Ms. Catherine Bertini, Under-Secretary-General for Management
Dr. Lincoln C. Chen, Director Global Equity Initiative, Harvard University
Ambassador Iftekhar Ahmed Chowdhury, Chairman of the Second Committee/ Ambassador Marco Antonio Suazo Fernandez, Chairman of the Second Committee
Mr. Nitin Desai, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs
Ms. Mary Oakes Smith, Information Technology for Education and Health, World Bank
Ambassador Gert Rosenthal, President of ECOSOC
Mr. Franklin A. Thomas, Former President, The Ford Foundation
Mr. Amir Dossal, (ex-officio), Executive Director, UNFIP

UNFIP-Advisory Board