Ms. Louise Frechette, Deputy Secretary-General, Chairperson of the Board
Ambassador Martin Belinga-Eboutou, President of ECOSOC
Dr. Lincoln C. Chen, Director Global Equity Initiative, Harvard University
Mr. Joseph E. Connor, Under-Secretary-General for Management
Mr. Nitin Desai, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs
Ms. Mary Oakes Smith, Information Technology for Education and Health, World Bank
Ambassador Francisco Seixas da Costa, Chairman of the Second Committee
Mr. Franklin A. Thomas, Former President, The Ford Foundation
Mr. Amir Dossal, (ex-officio), Executive Director, UNFIP

UNFIP-Advisory Board