Ms. Louise Frechette, Deputy Secretary-General, Chairperson of the Board
Dr. Lincoln C. Chen, Director Global Equity Initiative, Harvard University
Mr. Joseph E. Connor, Under-Secretary-General for Management
Mr. Nitin Desai, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs
Mr. Richard Jolly (Special Advisor to the Administrator of UNDP)
Mr. Alexandru Niculescu, Chairman of the Second Committee/ Ambassador Roble Olhaye, Chairman of the Second Committee
Ms. Mary Oakes Smith, Information Technology for Education and Health, World Bank
Mr. Franklin A. Thomas, Former President, The Ford Foundation
Ambassador Makarim Wibisono, President of ECOSOC
Mr. Amir Dossal, (ex-officio), Executive Director, UNFIP

UNFIP-Advisory Board