H.E. Ms. Amina J. Mohammed, Deputy Secretary-General (Chairperson)

H.E. Ms. Mona Juul, President of the Economic and Social Council

H.E. Mr. Cheikh Niang, Chair of the Second Committee, UN General Assembly

Mr. Liu Zhenmin, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs

Ms. Catherine Pollard, Under-Secretary-General for Management, Strategy and Compliance

Mr. Luis A. Ubiñas, President of the Board of Trustees, The Pan American Development Foundation

Ms. Penny Abeywardena, New York City Commissioner for International Affairs 

Ms. Yassine Fall, Economist

Ms. Annemarie Hou, Acting Executive Director, UN Office for Partnerships (ex officio)

UNFIP-Advisory Board