Dr. Asha-Rose Migiro, Deputy Secretary-General (Chairperson)

Ms. Alicia Bárcena Ibarra, Under-Secretary-General for Management

Ambassador Léo Mérorès, President of the Economic and Social Council

Dr. Lincoln C. Chen, President, China Medical Board of New York

Ambassador Kirsti Lintonen, Chairman of the Second Committee, UN General Assembly

Ms. Mary Oakes Smith, Fellow, Information Technology for Education and Health, World Bank

Mr. Franklin A. Thomas, Head, The Ford Foundation Study Group

Mr. Sha Zukang, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs

Mr. Amir Dossal, Executive Director, UN Office for Partnerships

UNFIP-Advisory Board