May 2018: 

  • Ms. Amina J. Mohammed, Deputy Secretary-General (Chairperson)
  • Amb. Marie Chatardová, President of the Economic and Social Council
  • Amb. Sven Jürgenson, Chair of the Second Committee, UN General Assembly
  • Mr. Liu Zhenmin, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs
  • Ms. Jan Beagle, Under-Secretary-General for Management
  • Mr. Luis A. Ubiñas, President of the Board of Trustees, The Pan American Development Foundation
  • Mr. Bruce Usher, Faculty Director, Social Enterprise Program, Columbia Business School
  • Mr. William Kennedy, Senior Programme Officer, Officer-in-Charge, UN Office for Partnerships (ex officio)


UNFIP-Advisory Board