## ROUND TABLE: 3 "STRUCTURAL TRANSFORMATION AS A DRIVER OF PROSPERITY IN LDCS"

	Mission	Representative
1.	UGANDA	H.E. Ms. Jessica Rose Epel Alupo
		Vice President of the Republic of Uganda
2.	SAO TOME AND	H.E. Ms. Patrice Emery Trovoada
	PRINCIPE	Prime Minister of The Democratic Republic of São Tomé and Principe
3.	AUSTRIA	H.E. Mr. Alexander Schallenberg
		Federal Minister for European and International Affairs
4.	BURKINA FASO	H.E. Ms. Olivia Ragnaghnewendé Rouamba
		Minister of Foreign Affairs
5.	EGYPT	H.E. Ms. Rania Al-Mashat
		Minister of International Cooperation
6.	MALI	H.E. Alousseni Sanou
		Minister of Economy and Finance
7.	ZIMBABWE	H.E. Mr. Frederick M Shava
		Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
8.	KENYA	Mr. Njuguna Ndung'u
		Cabinet Secretary for National Treasury and Economic Planning
9.	SOMALIA	H.E. Mr. Elmi Nur
		Minister of Finance
10.	AlGERIA *	H.E. Mr. Ramtane Lamamra
		Minister of Foreign Affairs and The National Community Abroad
11.	KAZAKHSTAN	H.E. Mr. Kairat Umarov
		First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs
12.	LATVIA	Ms. Gunda Reire
		Parliamentary Secretary
13.	PORTUGAL	H.E. Mr. Francisco André
		Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs and Cooperation
14.	SPAIN	Her Excellency Ms. Pilar Cancela Rodriguez
		Secretary of State for International Cooperation
15.	UNITED KINGDOM	H.E. Mr. Andrew Mitchell
		Minister of State in the Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office
16.	BANGLADESH	Mr. Tapan Kanti Ghosh
		Senior Secretary, Ministry of Commerce
17.	SENEGAL	H.E. Mr. Cheikh Niang
		Permanent Representative to the United Nations
18.	MAURITANIA	Ms. Fatimetou Horma
		Technical advisor in charge of the private sector

	Organization	Representative
1.	Organization of African,	H.E. Mr. Georges Rebelo Pinto Chikoti
	Caribbean and Pacific	Secretary-General
	States	
2.	International Seabed	H.E Mr. Michael W. Lodge
	Authority	Secretary-General

14:00 - 17:00 Exhibition Hall 1 Monday, 6 March 2023

		Williamy, 6 Water 2023
3.	United Nations Conference	Ms. Rebeca Grynspan
	on Trade and Development	Secretary-General
	(UNCTAD)	