ROUND TABLE: 2 "LEVERAGING THE POWER OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION FOR THE SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT OF THE LDCS"

	Mission	Representative
1.	TOGO	H.E. Mr. Faure Gnassingbé
		President of the Togolese Republic
2.	ZAMBIA	H.E. Mr. Hakainde Hichilema
		President of the Republic of Zambia
3.	SAO TOME AND	H.E. Ms. Patrice Emery Trovoada
	PRINCIPE	Prime Minister of the Democratic Republic of São Tomé and
		Principe
4.	SLOVENIA	Her Excellency Ms. Tanja Fajon
		Deputy Prime Minister
5.	AUSTRIA	H.E. Mr. Alexander Schallenberg
		Federal Minister for European and International Affairs
6.	SIERRA LEONE	H.E. Mr. Francis M. Kaikai
		Minister of Planning and Economic Development
7.	BULGARIA	H.E. Mr. Alexander Poulev
		Minister of Innovation and Growth
8.	CUBA	H.E. Mr. Rodrigo Malmierca Díaz
		Minister of Foreign Trade and Foreign Investment
9.	MALDIVES	H.E. Mr. Mohamed Aslam
		Minister of National Planning, Housing and Infrastructure
10.	MADAGASCAR	H.E. Mr. Léon Richard Rakotonirina
		Ministre de la Défense Nationale et Ministre des Affaires étrangères
		par intérim
11.	BAHAMAS	H.E. Ms. Glenys Hanna-Martin
		Minister of Education, Technical and Vocational Training
12.	SPAIN	Her Excellency Ms. Pilar Cancela Rodriguez
		Secretary of State for International Cooperation
13.	LATVIA	Ms. Gunda Reire
		Parliamentary Secretary
14.	UNITED	H.E. Mr. Andrew Mitchell
	KINGDOM	Minister of State
15.	INDIA	H.E. Mr. V Muraleedharan
		Minister of State for External Affairs
16.	SINGAPORE	H.E. Mr. Sim Ann
		Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
17.	NIGER	H.E. Mr. Rabiou
		Minister of Planning
18.	AZERBAIJAN	H.E Jeyhun Bayramov
		Minister for Foreign Affairs
19.	TÜRKIYE	Mr. Hasan Mandal

	1	Wididay, 6 Watch 2023
		President of the Scientific and Technological Research Council
		(TÜBİTAK)
20.	GREECE	Mr. Konstantinos Fragkogiannis
		Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs
21.	KAZAKHSTAN	H.E. Mr. Kairat Umarov
		First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic
22.	CHILE	H.E. Ms. Carla Serazzi
		Ambassador, Head of Multilateral Policy Division
23.	MAURITANIA	Mr. Mohamedou Mbaba
		Adviser in charge of reforms at the Ministry of Economic Affairs
24.	THAILAND	H.E. Ms. Phantipha Iamsudha Ekarohit
		Deputy Permanent Secretary

		Organization	Representative
-	1.	United Nations Institute	Mr. Nikhil Seth
		for Training and	Assistant Secretary-General
		Research (UNITAR)	
4	2.	Economic and Social	Mr. Rola Dashti
		Commission for Western	Executive Secretary
		Asia (ESCWA)	