UNFF Secretariat staff

Mr. Alexander Trepelkov

Mr. Hossein Moeini-Meybodi
Senior Forest Policy Officer

Ms. Afsa Kemitale
Senior Programme Officer

Mr. Peter Gondo
Inter-Regional Adviser

Ms. Barbara Tavora-Jainchill
Forest Affairs Officer

Ms. Mita Sen
Programme Officer

Ms. Njeri Kariuki
Sustainable Development Officer

Mr. Benjamin Singer
Forest Affairs Officer

Mr. Tomasz Juszczak
Forest Affairs Officer

Mr. Ryo Nakamura
Forest Affairs Officer

Ms. Yan Lang
Associate Expert

Ms. Ninon Thermidor
Staff Assistant

Ms. Edith Niamke
Team Assistant

Contact Information

United Nations Forum on Forests Secretariat
Department of Economic and Social Affairs
Two United Nations Plaza, DC2-2301,
New York, NY 10017, USA
Tel: +1 212 963 3401
Fax: +1 917 367 3186
Email: unff@un.org