UNFF 16/17 Bureau

UNFF16 Bureau minutes: 23 July 2020 | 16 December 2020
UNFF17 Bureau minutes: 07 July 2021


Country Member Contact Person
Australia
Mr. Jesse Mahoney,
Vice Chair of the UNFF16/17 Bureau
Counsellor (Agriculture)
Embassy of Australia, Washington DC
1145 17th St NW, Suite GP410
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: +1 202 320 6110
Email: jesse.mahoney@dfat.gov.au

Ms. Amy Prosser
Second Secretary
Australian Mission to the UN
150 East 42nd Street, 33rd Floor
New York, NY, 10017
Tel: +1 212 351 6616
Email: amy.prosser@dfat.gov.au
Ghana
Mr. Musah Abu-Juam,
Vice Chair of the UNFF16/17 Bureau
Technical Director and Advisor on Forestry,
Ministry of Lands and Natura Resources,
Republic of Ghana
Email: abujuam@gmail.com Bureau Member for Africa (Ghana)

Ms. Monica Boham
Minister Counsellor
Permanent Mission of Ghana to the UN
19 E 47th Street
New York, NY, 10017
Tel: +1 212 832 1300
Email: monica.boham@mfa.gov.gh
Iran
Mr. Javad Momeni,
Vice-Chair of the UNFF16/17 Bureau
Director
Division for UNESCO and International Scientific Cooperation
Department of Sustainable Development
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Imam Khomeini St, Imam Khomeini Sq,
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98 21 6115 4317
Email: javadmomeni2012@gmail.com

Mr. Ali Hajilari
Second counselor
Permanent Mission of the Islamic Republic of Iran to the United Nations
622 3rd Ave, 34th floor,
New York, NY 10017, USA
Tel: + 1 212 687 2020 Ext 253
Email: hajilari.ny@gmail.com
Poland
Mr. Tomasz Markiewicz,
Vice-Chair of the UNFF16/17 Bureau
Minister of Environment Plenipotentiary for Forest Issues
Nadleśnictwo Łopuchówko
Łopuchówko 1
62-095 Murowana Goślina
Poland
Tel: +48 694 44 74 74
Email: tomasz.markiewicz@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

Ms. Joanna Lalak
First Secretary
Economic and Social Affairs Section
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Poland to the United Nations
750 Third Avenue, 30th Floor,
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 646 559 7552
Email: joanna.lalak@msz.gov.plm
Suriname
Mrs. Kitty Sweeb,
Chair of the UNFF16/17 Bureau
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Permanent Representative of the Republic of Suriname to the United Nations
633 Third Avenue, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 914 874 3323
Email: suriname@un.int

Mrs. Jenny Chen
Adviser
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Suriname to the United Nations
633 Third Ave, 17th Floor,
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 646 339 3378
Email: chenjsu11@gmail.com