The UNFF Bureau consists of one Chairperson and four Vice-Chairpersons in accordance with the principle of equitable geographical distribution. The Bureau members are elected at the end of each UNFF session from amongh the members of UNFF. The Bureau has several responsibilities including the follow up of decisions made at UNFF sessions, preparation for the subsequent session as well as the management and organization of sessions. Further, the Bureau chairperson represents the UNFF in various fora.

Bureau members and minutes