65/406. Appointment of members of the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions

 \mathbf{B}^6

At its 106th plenary meeting, on 30 June 2011, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, ⁷ appointed Mr. David Traystman as a member of the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions for a term of office beginning on 23 July and ending on 31 December 2011, as a result of the resignation of Ms. Susan M. McLurg. ⁸

As a result, the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions is composed as follows: Ms. Aïcha AFIFI (Morocco),* Ms. Renata ARCHINI (Italy),* Ms. Jasminka DINIĆ (Croatia),** Mr. Vladimir A. IOSIFOV (Russian Federation),* Mr. Collen V. KELAPILE (Botswana),** Ms. Namgya C. KHAMPA (India),*** Mr. Peter MADDENS (Belgium),*** Mr. Richard Moon (United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland),*** Mr. Stafford O. NEIL (Jamaica),** Mr. Carlos Ruiz MASSIEU (Mexico),*** Mr. Akira SUGIYAMA (Japan),*** Mr. Mohammad Mustafa TAL (Jordan),** Mr. Alejandro TORRES LÉPORI (Argentina),* Mr. David TRAYSTMAN (United States of America),* Ms. Nonye UDO (Nigeria)** and Mr. ZHANG Wanhai (China).***

65/407. Appointment of members of the Committee on Contributions

 \mathbf{B}^9

At its 78th plenary meeting, on 15 March 2011, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, ¹⁰ appointed Mr. Patrick Haughey and Mr. Sun Xudong as members of the Committee on Contributions for a term of office beginning on 15 March 2011 and ending on 31 December 2011, as a result of the resignation of Mr. Richard Moon and Mr. Wu Gang.

As a result, the Committee on Contributions is composed as follows: Mr. Andrzej T. Abraszewski (*Poland*),** Mr. Joseph Acakpo-Satchivi (*Benin*),*** Mr. Meshal Al-Mansour (*Kuwait*),** Mr. Elmi Ahmed Dualeh (*Somalia*),** Mr. Gordon Eckersley (*Australia*),*** Mr. Bernardo Greiver del Hoyo (*Uruguay*),*** Mr. Patrick Haughey (*United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland*),* Mr. Ihor V. Humenny (*Ukraine*),** Mr. Andrei V. Kovalenko (*Russian Federation*),* Mr. Juan Mbomio Ndong Mangue (*Equatorial Guinea*),*** Mr. Park Hae-yun (*Republic of Korea*),* Mr. Pedro Luis Pedroso Cuesta (*Cuba*),*** Ms. Gönke Roscher (*Germany*),* Mr. Thomas Schlesinger (*Austria*),*** Ms. Lisa P. Spratt (*United States of America*),** Mr. Shigeki Sumi (*Japan*),** Mr. Sun Xudong (*China*)* and Mr. Courtney H. Williams (*Jamaica*).*

^{*} Term of office expires on 31 December 2011.

^{**} Term of office expires on 31 December 2012.

^{***} Term of office expires on 31 December 2013.

^{*} Term of office expires on 31 December 2011.

^{**} Term of office expires on 31 December 2012.

^{***} Term of office expires on 31 December 2013.

⁶ Decision 65/406, in section A of the *Official Records of the General Assembly, Sixty-fifth Session, Supplement No. 49* (A/65/49), vol. II, becomes decision 65/406 A.

⁷ A/65/562/Add.1, para. 3.

⁸ See A/65/101/Rev.1/Add.1.

⁹ Decision 65/407, in section A of the *Official Records of the General Assembly, Sixty-fifth Session, Supplement No. 49* (A/65/49), vol. II, becomes decision 65/407 A.

¹⁰ A/65/563/Add.1, para. 3.