Membership in 2019	Term expires on 31 December
Angola	2021
Argentina	2021
Bangladesh	2019
Belarus	2020
Botswana	2020
Brazil	2020
Bulgaria	2020
Burkina Faso	2020
Cameroon	2020
Chad	2020
Chile	2020
China	2019
Cuba	2020
Egypt	2019
Eritrea	2019
Ethiopia	2021
France	2021
Germany	2020
Haiti	2019
India	2020
Iran (Islamic Republic of)	2020
Italy	2020
Japan	2020
Pakistan	2020
Paraguay	2021
Portugal	2020
Republic of Korea	2019
Republic of Moldova	2020
Russian Federation	2021
Senegal	2019
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	2020
United States of America	2020

## Members of the Committee for Programme and Coordination for 2019<sup>\*</sup>

<sup>\*</sup> The Economic and Social Council decided to further postpone the nomination of one member from Latin American and Caribbean States for a term expiring on 31 December 2020; and one member from the Western European and other States for a term expiring on 31 December 2021 (see Economic and Social Council decision 2018/201 E and 2019/201 C as well as General Assembly decisions 72/411 A and B and 73/410 A and B).