Photo credit: Ryan Brown / UN Women



Mr. Akio Takemoto

Head of Programme and Administration, United Nations University Institute for the Advanced Study of Sustainability (UNU-IAS)


Ms. Amanda McKee

Deputy Director, Knowledge and Learning , NDC Partnership


Ms. Baysa Naran

Senior Analyst, Climate Policy Initiative


Mr. Chun Kyoo Park

Head, UN Office for Sustainable Development, DESA


Ms. Ermira Abdiu Fida

Deputy Executive Secretary, Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC)


Mr. Hans Olav Ibrekk

Special Envoy Climate and Security, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Norway


Mr. Junichi Fujino

Programme Director, Integrated Sustainability Centre, Institute for Global Environmental Strategies (IGES)


Ms. Leena Srivastava

Deputy Director General for Science, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)


Ms. Lila Karbassi

Senior Programme Officer, Science-based Target Setting, UN Global Compact


Ms. Miriam Hinostroza

Liason Officer, United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)


Ms. Miriam Medel Garcia

Head of External Outreach, United Nations Convention to Combat Desertification (UNCCD)


Mr. Moustapha Kamal Gueye

Coordinator Green Jobs Programme, International Labour Organization (ILO)


Mr. Neil Pratt

Senior Officer Convention on Biological Diversity Secretariat, United Nations Convention on Biological Diversity (UNCBD)


Mr. Nuki Agya Utama

Executive Director, The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) Centre for Energy


Mr. Rintaro Yamaguchi

Senior Researcher, Environmental Policy Section, Social Systems Division, National Institute for Environmental Studies (NIES) Japan


Ms. Sheila Oparaocha

Executive Director , ENERGIA


Ms. Somya Joshi

Head of Division, Stockholm Environment Institute (SEI)


Mr. Venkatachalam Anbumozhi

Director of Research, Strategy and Innovation, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)


Ms. Vibha Dhawan

Director General, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)


Mr. Yunus Arikan

Director of Global Advocacy, ICLEI World Secretariat


Mr. Zitouni Ould-Dada

Deputy Director, Climate and Environment Division, Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)