United Nations Inter-Agency Network on Youth Development (UN IANYD) members


The following UN entities are members of UN IANYD:

    1. Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA)
    2. Department of Peacekeeping Operations (DPKO)
    3. Department of Political Affairs (DPA)
    4. Department of Global Communications (DGC)
    5. Economic Commission for Africa (ECA)
    6. Economic Commission for Europe (ECE)
    7. Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)
    8. Economic Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP)
    9. Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (ESCWA)
    10. Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations (FAO) 
    11. International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)
    12. International Labor Organization (ILO)
    13. International Organization for Migration (IOM)
    14. International Telecommunications Union (ITU)
    15. International Trade Centre (ITC)
    16. Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS (UNAIDS)
    17. Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
    18. Office on Genocide Prevention and Responsibility to Protect (OGPRP) 
    19. Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR)
    20. Office of the Secretary-General’s Envoy on Youth (OSGEY)
    21. Office of the Special Adviser on Africa (OSAA)
    22. Office of the Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Children and Armed Conflict (OSRSG/CAAC)
    23. Office of the Representative of the Secretary-General on Violence Against Children (OSRSG/VAC) 
    24. Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity (CBD) 
    25. United Nations Alliance of Civilizations (UNAOC)
    26. United Nations Capital Development Fund (UNCDF)
    27. United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) 
    28. United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)
    29. United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
    30. United Nations Convention to Combat Desertification (UNCCD)
    31. United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
    32. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)
    33. United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women (UN Women)
    34. United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
    35. United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)
    36. United Nations High Commission for Refugees (UNHCR)
    37. United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-HABITAT)
    38. United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)
    39. United Nations Office for Disarmament Affairs (UNODA)
    40. United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)
    41. United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction (UNISDR)
    42. United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs (UNOOSA)
    43. United Nations Office for Project Services (UNOPS)
    44. United Nations Peacebuilding Support Office (PBSO)
    45. United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)  
    46. United Nations Regional Commissions New York Office (RCNYO) 
    47. United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestinian Refugees in the Near East (UNRWA)
    48. United Nations Sustainable Development Goals Action Campaign (UN SDG Action Campaign)
    49. United Nations Systems Chief Executive Board for Coordination (CEB)
    50. United Nations Volunteers (UNV)
    51. World Bank Group (WBG)
    52. World Food Programme (WFP)
    53. World Health Organization (WHO)
    54. World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)