Population growth

Commission on Population and Development, thirty-second session (1999)

Population growth, structure and distribution

Bureau members


  • Mr. Robert Louis Cliquet (Belgium) - Western European and Others Group (WEOG) (Chair)

  • Ms. Gabriella Vukovich (Hungary) - Eastern-European Group (Vice-Chair)

  • Mr. Mohammad Ali Zarie Zare (Islamic Republic of Iran) - Asia-Pacific Group (Vice-Chair)

  • Ms. Markela Castro (Panama) - Latin American and Caribbean Group (GRULAC) (Vice-Chair)

  • Mr. Simon B. Arap Bullut (Kenya) - African Group (Vice-Chair)