Commission on Population and Development, thirty-third session (2000)

Population, gender and development

Bureau Members

  • Mr. Simon B. Arap Bullut (Kenya) - African Group (Chair)

  • Mr. Antonio Golini (Italy) - Western European and Others Group (WEOG) (Vice-Chair)

  • Ms. Alica Wertheimer-Baletic (Croatia) - Eastern-European Group (Vice-Chair)

  • Mr. Mohammad Ali Zarie Zare (Islamic Republic of Iran) - Asia-Pacific Group (Vice-Chair)

  • Mr. Easton Williams (Jamaica) - Latin American and Caribbean Group (GRULAC) (Vice-Chair)