Contributions received from Member States, United Nations agencies, programmes and bodies, as well as other intergovernmental organizations and non-governmental organizations on the topic of the 14th round of informal consultations of States Parties to the United Nations Fish Stocks Agreement

Note: Documents are in PDF format and can be read online or printed using the free Adobe Acrobat® Reader.
If you do not have this software installed on your system, you may download it from
Adobe's website.
  1. Australia
  2. Canada
  3. Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources
  4. European Union
  5. General Fisheries Commission for the Mediterranean
  6. International Commission for the Conservation of Atlantic Tunas
  7. International Pacific Halibut Commission
  8. International Seafood Sustainability Foundation
  9. International Whaling Commission
  10. Maldives
  11. Nauru
  12. New Zealand
  13. North East Atlantic Fisheries Commission
  14. Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Organization
  15. North Atlantic Marine Mammal Commission
  16. North Pacific Anadromous Fish Commission
  17. Pew Charitable Trust
  18. Philippines
  19. South Pacific Regional Fisheries Management Organization
  20. Spain
  21. Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission
  22. World Wildlife Fund, Greenpeace International, Deep Sea Conservation Coalition