Fourth World Conference on Women

Action for Equality, Development and Peace

4-15 September 1995 - Beijing, China

These are some of the staff members of the FWCW Secretariat, serving at the Conference in Beijing. More to come...
Oliva Acosta

Marie Antoine, Rose Zamora, Elizabeth Hailu

Christina Brautigam

Marianne Buenaventura

Dino del Vasto

Nora Galer

Dorota Gierycz, Matilde Vazquez

Melek Habachy

Ebrima K. Jobarteh

John Mathiason

Pacita Montanez

Rose Olende

Patsy Robertson

Walter Susjin

Kristen Timothy

Mallica Vajrathon

Sherrill Wittintong

Homepage FWCW CEDAW CSW Calendar Publications NEWS SEARCH

E-mail address for the Division for the Advancement of Women: