一项成功的可持续发展议程要求政府,私营部门与民间社会建立伙伴关系。这些包容性伙伴关系基于原则和价值观、共同的愿景和共同的目标:把人民和地球放在中心位置。不论在全球层面,地区层面抑或国家层面,地方层面,这些包容性伙伴关系都不可或缺。

迫切需要采取行动,调动、转移并释放数万亿美元私人资源的变革力量,以实现可持续发展目标。特别是发展中国家的关键部门需要包括外国直接投资在内的长期投资,其中包括可持续能源、基础设施和运输以及信息和通信技术。公共部门需要确定明确的方向。必须调整能引来这些投资的审查和监测框架、条例和奖励结构,以吸引投资和加强可持续发展。最高审计机构和立法监督职能等国家监督机制应得到加强。

伙伴关系:为何重要

  • 2014年的官方发展援助数额为1352亿美元,达到历史最高水平
  • 发达国家从发展中国家进口的产品有79%免税
  • 发展中国家的债务负担保持稳定,约占出口收入的3%
  • 过去四年间,非洲的互联网用户增加了一倍
  • 世界的青少年30%是“数字原住民”,上网时间至少有五年
  • 但还有40亿人无法上网,其中90%来自发展中世界

筹资

  •  通过向发展中国家提供国际支持等方式,以改善国内征税和提高财政收入的能力,加强筹集国内资源
  • 发达国家全面履行官方发展援助承诺,包括许多发达国家向发展中国家提供占发达国家国民总收入0.7%的官方发展援助,以及向最不发达国家提供占比0.15%至0.2%援助的承诺;鼓励官方发展援助方设定目标,将占国民总收入至少0.2%的官方发展援助提供给最不发达国家
  • 从多渠道筹集额外财政资源用于发展中国家
  • 通过政策协调,酌情推动债务融资、债务减免和债务重组,以帮助发展中国家实现长期债务可持续性,处理重债穷国的外债问题以减轻其债务压力
  • 采用和实施对最不发达国家的投资促进制度

技术

  • 加强在科学、技术和创新领域的南北、南南、三方区域合作和国际合作,加强获取渠道,加强按相互商定的条件共享知识,包括加强现有机制间的协调,特别是在联合国层面加强协调,以及通过一个全球技术促进机制加强协调
  • 以优惠条件,包括彼此商定的减让和特惠条件,促进发展中国家开发以及向其转让、传播和推广环境友好型的技术
  •  促成最不发达国家的技术库和科学、技术和创新能力建设机制到2017年全面投入运行,加强促成科技特别是信息和通信技术的使用

能力建设

  • 加强国际社会对在发展中国家开展高效的、有针对性的能力建设活动的支持力度,以支持各国落实各项可持续发展目标的国家计划,包括通过开展南北合作、南南合作和三方合作

贸易

  • 通过完成多哈发展回合谈判等方式,推动在世界贸易组织下建立一个普遍、以规则为基础、开放、非歧视和公平的多边贸易体系
  • 大幅增加发展中国家的出口,尤其是到2020年使最不发达国家在全球出口中的比例翻番
  • 按照世界贸易组织的各项决定,及时实现所有最不发达国家的产品永久免关税和免配额进入市场,包括确保对从最不发达国家进口产品的原产地优惠规则是简单、透明和有利于市场准入的

系统方面的问题

政策和体制的一致性

  • 加强全球宏观经济稳定,包括为此加强政策协调和政策一致性
  • 加强可持续发展政策的一致性
  • 尊重每个国家制定和执行消除贫困和可持续发展政策的政策空间和领导作用

多利益攸关方伙伴关系

  • 在多利益攸关方伙伴关系的配合下,加强全球可持续发展伙伴关系,多利益攸关方伙伴关系收集和分享知识、专长、技术和财政资源,支持所有国家、尤其是发展中国家实现可持续发展目标
  • 根据组建伙伴关系的经验和资源配置战略,鼓励和推动建立有效的公-私部门伙伴关系和民间社会伙伴关系

数据、监测和问责制

  • 到2020年,加强向发展中国家,包括最不发达国家和小岛屿发展中国家提供的能力建设支持,大幅增加获得按收入、性别、年龄、种族、民族、移徙情况、残疾情况、地理位置和各国国情有关的其他特征分类的高质量、及时和可靠的数据
  •  到2030年,借鉴现有各项倡议,制定衡量可持续发展进展的计量方法,作为对国内生产总值的补充,协助发展中国家加强统计能力建设

最新新闻

联大“融资实验室”探讨实现可持续发展目标的融资挑战与机遇

2017年4月18日 联合国会员国在2015年7月于埃塞俄比亚通过了一项“亚的斯亚贝巴行动纲领”,旨在将全球融资合作与落实可持续发展目标相结合,其中强调首先要调集国内资源,同时将公共开支用于可持续发展,并呼吁释放私营部门在解决可持续发展挑战方面的创造力。4月18日,联大在纽约总部召集了一次高级别会议,讨论如何落实这一行动纲领,为可持续发展融资。

Read More

2017联合国“伙伴关系论坛”关注为所有人促进可持续发展的有效途径

2017年4月5日 由联合国经济和社会理事会主办的年度“伙伴关系论坛(Partnership Forum)”4月5日在纽约总部开幕。经社理事会现任主席、津巴布韦常驻联合国代表沙瓦(Frederick Musiiwa Makamure Shava)发表开幕致辞,呼吁来自各国政府、私营和非营利部门以及民间社会的利益攸关方与联合国实体机构共同努力、加强合作,探寻为所有人促进可持续发展的有效途径。

Read More

潘基文:国际社会需要建立强大的伙伴关系应对气候变化

2016年5月5日 潘基文秘书长与世界银行行长金墉今天在美国首都华盛顿共同主持了“2016气候行动”峰会。此次会议邀请了来自世界各地的包括政府、商业、城市、地方、公民社会和学术界领袖在内的700多人共同参与,旨在维持世界各国在签署《巴黎气候变化协定》后应对气候变化努力上的动力,并推动各国采取切实行动减少温室气体的排放。

Read More

联合国正式启动可持续发展议程 指明未来十五年发展行动方向

2015年12月30日 随着新年的到来,去年9月由世界各国领导人在联合国通过的大刀阔斧、颇具变革性的2030年可持续发展议程也将正式生效、启动,呼吁各国现在就采取行动、为今后15年实现17项可持续发展目标而努力。

Read More

相关视频

葡萄牙:青年移民

2014年12月08日 |Comments Off

  United Nations – 对受过高等教育的欧洲青年而言,找到一份与自己大学专业对口的工作正变得越来越困难。­在葡萄牙,有近40%年轻人处于失业状态。如今,许多最为优秀的毕业生可能不得不去国­外寻求就业机会。

索马里:振兴渔业

2014年11月18日 |Comments Off

  United Nations- 几十年的内战和接连倒台的中央政府,使得索马里大多数渔民很难靠索马里富饶海产谋生。­现在,随 着联合国非索特派团的部署(AMISOM),一定程度上保证了该国的安全环境,摩加迪­沙的鱼市也一 片繁荣,渔民又有了谋生之道。

Global Partnerships 2017-11-16T15:24:41+00:00
Goal 17 Partnerships For the Goals

Goal 17: Revitalize the global partnership for sustainable development

A successful sustainable development agenda requires partnerships between governments, the private sector and civil society. These inclusive partnerships built upon principles and values, a shared vision, and shared goals that place people and the planet at the centre, are needed at the global, regional, national and local level.

Urgent action is needed to mobilize, redirect and unlock the transformative power of trillions of dollars of private resources to deliver on sustainable development objectives. Long-term investments, including foreign direct investment, are needed in critical sectors, especially in developing countries. These include sustainable energy, infrastructure and transport, as well as information and communications technologies. The public sector will need to set a clear direction. Review and monitoring frameworks, regulations and incentive structures that enable such investments must be retooled to attract investments and reinforce sustainable development. National oversight mechanisms such as supreme audit institutions and oversight functions by legislatures should be strengthened.

Partnerships: why they matter
  • Official development assistance stood at $135.2 billion in 2014, the highest level ever recorded
  • 79 per cent of imports from developing countries enter developed countries duty-free
  • The debt burden on developing countries remains stable at about 3 per cent of export revenue
  • The number of Internet users in Africa almost doubled in the past four years
  • 30 per cent of the world’s youth are digital natives, active online for at least five years
  • But more four billion people do not use the Internet, and 90 per cent of them are from the developing world

  • Strengthen domestic resource mobilization, including through international support to developing countries, to improve domestic capacity for tax and other revenue collection
  • Developed countries to implement fully their official development assistance commitments, including the commitment by many developed countries to achieve the target of 0.7 per cent of ODA/GNI to developing countries and 0.15 to 0.20 per cent of ODA/GNI to least developed countries ODA providers are encouraged to consider setting a target to provide at least 0.20 per cent of ODA/GNI to least developed countries
  • Mobilize additional financial resources for developing countries from multiple sources
  • Assist developing countries in attaining long-term debt sustainability through coordinated policies aimed at fostering debt financing, debt relief and debt restructuring, as appropriate, and address the external debt of highly indebted poor countries to reduce debt distress
  • Adopt and implement investment promotion regimes for least developed countries


  • Enhance North-South, South-South and triangular regional and international cooperation on and access to science, technology and innovation and enhance knowledge sharing on mutually agreed terms, including through improved coordination among existing mechanisms, in particular at the United Nations level, and through a global technology facilitation mechanism
  • Promote the development, transfer, dissemination and diffusion of environmentally sound technologies to developing countries on favourable terms, including on concessional and preferential terms, as mutually agreed
  • Fully operationalize the technology bank and science, technology and innovation capacity-building mechanism for least developed countries by 2017 and enhance the use of enabling technology, in particular information and communications technology

Capacity building

  • Enhance international support for implementing effective and targeted capacity-building in developing countries to support national plans to implement all the sustainable development goals, including through North-South, South-South and triangular cooperation


  • Promote a universal, rules-based, open, non-discriminatory and equitable multilateral trading system under the World Trade Organization, including through the conclusion of negotiations under its Doha Development Agenda
  • Significantly increase the exports of developing countries, in particular with a view to doubling the least developed countries’ share of global exports by 2020
  • Realize timely implementation of duty-free and quota-free market access on a lasting basis for all least developed countries, consistent with World Trade Organization decisions, including by ensuring that preferential rules of origin applicable to imports from least developed countries are transparent and simple, and contribute to facilitating market access

Systemic issues

Policy and institutional coherence

  • Enhance global macroeconomic stability, including through policy coordination and policy coherence
  • Enhance policy coherence for sustainable development
  • Respect each country’s policy space and leadership to establish and implement policies for poverty eradication and sustainable development

Multi-stakeholder partnerships

  • Enhance the global partnership for sustainable development, complemented by multi-stakeholder partnerships that mobilize and share knowledge, expertise, technology and financial resources, to support the achievement of the sustainable development goals in all countries, in particular developing countries
  • Encourage and promote effective public, public-private and civil society partnerships, building on the experience and resourcing strategies of partnerships

Data, monitoring and accountability

  • By 2020, enhance capacity-building support to developing countries, including for least developed countries and small island developing States, to increase significantly the availability of high-quality, timely and reliable data disaggregated by income, gender, age, race, ethnicity, migratory status, disability, geographic location and other characteristics relevant in national contexts
  • By 2030, build on existing initiatives to develop measurements of progress on sustainable development that complement gross domestic product, and support statistical capacity-building in developing countries

UN chief outlines reforms that ‘put Member States in driver’s seat’ on road to sustainable development

January 23rd, 2018|Categories: Economic growth, News, Partnerships|Tags: |

Sustainable development is a fundamental human right and humanity’s best chance for a future of peace and prosperity, United Nations Secretary-General Antonio Guterres said Monday, laying out the case for Agenda 2030 to be at the centre of UN activities.

UN chief spotlights potential offered by cooperation among countries of Central Asia and Afghanistan

January 19th, 2018|Categories: News, Partnerships, Peace and justice|Tags: , |

The threats of violent extremism and transnational organized crime in Afghanistan reverberate across Central Asia and the world and countering them cannot be the responsibility of one country alone, United Nations Secretary-General António Guterres said Friday, urging regional and multilateral cooperation, based firmly on human rights.

China tops patent, trademark and design filings in 2016 – UN agency reports

December 6th, 2017|Categories: Economic growth, News, Partnerships|Tags: , |

Worldwide filings for patents, trademarks and industrial designs reached record heights in 2016 amid soaring demand in China, which received more patent applications than the combined total of applications received by the United States, Japan, the Republic of Korea and the European Patent Office, the United Nations intellectual property agency said Wednesday.