Around the World

For UN staff around the world, it is important to know who your Chief of Learning, and learning focal points are. Below you will find names, emails, and links to staff development sites in major duty stations globally. Some of the website links are accessible within the UN intranet only.

Offices Away from Headquarters
UNOG Mr. Thomas Neufing (41-22) 917-3488 tneufing@unog.ch
UNON Ms Julia Zupan (254-20) 762-5137 julia.zupan@unon.org
UNOV Ms Ruth Sembajwe (43 1) 26060-5483 ruth.sembajwe@unodc.org

 

Economic Commissions
ECA Mr. Lamin Fatty (251-11) 544-5268 laminfatty@uneca.org
ECLAC Ms Karin Orantes (56-2) 2210-2754 karin.orantes@cepal.org
ESCAP Ms Helen Kwon-Karaul (66-2) 288-1221 kwon-karaul@un.org
ESCWA Ms Souad Azar (961-1) 98-1301 ext.1333 azars@un.org
ECE Administered through UNOG

 

Tribunals
ICTY Ms. Leigh-Anne Lemstra (31-070) 512-8939 lemstra@un.org
ICTY Dr. Muhammad Sohail Ali (212) 963-2850 ext: 4127 ali173@un.org