The Commission of Experts of the President of the UN General Assembly on Reforms of the International Monetary and Financial System

Working Group I: Regulation

  • Mr. Avinash Persaud (Chair)

Working Group II: Multilateral Issues

  • Mr. Jomo Kwame Sundaram (Chair)

Working Group III: Macro-economic issues and addressing the crisis

  • Mr. Jean-Paul Fitoussi (Chair)

Working Group IV: Reforming the Global Financial Architecture

  • Mr. Chukwuma Soludo (Chair)