ONU - CCIQA
Comité consultatif indépendant pour les questions d'audit

Haut de page

Règlement intérieur

Le paragraphe 4 du mandat du Comité consultatif indépendant pour les questions d'audit (A/RES/61/275, Annexe) indique que le Comité peut adopter son propre règlement intérieur, qui devra être communiqué à l'Assemblée générale.

Lors de sa première session en février 2008, le Comité a adopté son règlement intérieur. Ce règlement vient en complément du mandat du Comité et doit être interprété en application de celui-ci.

Le Comité a convenu qu'il pouvait revoir et modifier de temps à autre le règlement intérieur, à condition qu'il reste compatible avec le mandat.

Le règlement intérieur du Comité consultatif indépendant pour les questions d'audit a été communiqué à l'Assemblée générale lors de sa 63e session.

Règlement intérieur adopté par le Comité consultatif indépendant pour les questions d'audit lors de sa première session, le 22 février 2008

I. Généralités

  1. Le Comité consultatif indépendant pour les questions d'audit (ci-après « le Comité ») adopte son règlement intérieur. Ce règlement, qui complète son mandat, doit être lu en parallèle avec celui-ci et interprété à la lumière de ses dispositions.

II. Nominations et représentation

  1. Conformément aux paragraphes 10, 11 et 13 (sect. II) de l'annexe à la résolution 61/275 de l'Assemblée générale, les membres du Comité, dont la candidature est proposée par les États Membres, sont nommés par l'Assemblée générale compte dûment tenu du principe d'une représentation géographique équitable. Ils doivent être de la plus haute intégrité, siègent à titre personnel et, dans l'exercice de leurs fonctions, ne sollicitent ni ne reçoivent d'instructions d'aucun gouvernement. Ils doivent avoir acquis récemment à un niveau élevé une expérience utile en matière de gestion financière, d'audit ou de contrôle.
  2. Les membres, désignés conformément aux dispositions de la section II du mandat du Comité, sont nommés pour trois ou quatre ans et peuvent être à nouveau nommés une seule fois pour trois ans. Ils ne peuvent ni déléguer leurs fonctions, ni se faire représenter lors des sessions du Comité.
  3. Le Comité élit un président et un vice-président pour une période d'un an renouvelable qui commence le 1er janvier. Avant la fin de cette période, les membres élisent un président et un vice-président pour la période suivante.
  4. La présidence est automatiquement déclarée vacante si le Président cesse d'être membre du Comité. Elle peut également être déclarée vacante si le Président est, pour cause d'invalidité ou pour une autre raison, incapable de s'acquitter de ses fonctions jusqu'à la fin de son mandat.
  5. En cas de vacance de la présidence, le Vice-Président assure la présidence jusqu'à l'expiration du mandat de son prédécesseur. Le Comité choisit un viceprésident par intérim parmi les autres membres.
  6. Si le Vice-Président cesse d'être membre du Comité, celui-ci choisit un autre vice-président parmi les autres membres. La vice-présidence peut être déclarée vacante si le Vice-Président est, pour cause d'invalidité ou pour une autre raison, incapable de s'acquitter de ses fonctions jusqu'à la fin de son mandat.
  7. Sous l'autorité du Comité, le Président représente le Comité, participe à des réunions pour répondre aux questions touchant les activités et conclusions du Comité et remplit la fonction de porte-parole principal devant la presse et les autres grands groupes intéressés, fonction dont il s'acquitte sur la base des indications que lui donne le Comité. En l'absence du Président, le Vice-Président agit en son nom.

III. Fonctions et attributions

  1. Le Comité consultatif indépendant pour les questions d'audit, organe subsidiaire de l'Assemblée générale, exerce des fonctions consultatives spécialisées et aide l'Assemblée à s'acquitter de ses responsabilités en matière de contrôle.
  2. Le Comité donne à l'Assemblée générale des avis sur la portée, les résultats et l'efficacité des audits et des autres activités de contrôle, en particulier celles du Bureau des services de contrôle interne, sur les mesures à prendre pour que les recommandations issues des audits et autres activités de contrôle soient effectivement appliquées et sur diverses questions touchant la gestion des risques, le contrôle interne, les opérations, les comptes et la publication de l'information.

IV. Plan d'activités

  1. L'organisation des activités du Comité repose sur un plan de travail annuel adopté à une session officielle.
  2. Les activités suivantes peuvent figurer dans le plan :
    1. Donner à l'Assemblée générale des avis sur la portée, les résultats et l'efficacité des audits et des autres activités de contrôle;
    2. Donner à l'Assemblée des avis sur les mesures à prendre pour que les recommandations issues des audits et des autres activités de contrôle soient effectivement mises en application;
    3. Examiner, avec le Secrétaire général adjoint aux services de contrôle interne, le plan de travail du Bureau des services de contrôle interne au regard de celui des autres organes de contrôle et conseiller l'Assemblée à ce sujet;
    4. Examiner le projet de budget du Bureau des services de contrôle interne au regard de son plan de travail et faire à ce sujet des recommandations à l'Assemblée par l'intermédiaire du Comité consultatif pour les questions administratives et budgétaires; le rapport officiel du Comité consultatif indépendant pour les questions d'audit doit être mis à la disposition de l'Assemblée et du Comité consultatif pour les questions administratives et budgétaires avant l'examen du budget;
    5. Donner à l'Assemblée des avis sur l'efficacité, la rentabilité et les incidences des activités d'audit et des autres activités de contrôle du Bureau des services de contrôle interne;
    6. Donner à l'Assemblée des avis sur l'efficacité globale et la qualité des procédures de gestion des risques;
    7. Donner à l'Assemblée des avis sur les déficiences du dispositif de contrôle interne de l'Organisation;
    8. Donner à l'Assemblée des avis sur les conséquences opérationnelles pour l'Organisation des problèmes et des tendances que font apparaître les états financiers de l'Organisation et les rapports du Comité des commissaires aux comptes;
    9. Donner à l'Assemblée des avis sur la pertinence des méthodes comptables et des pratiques de publication de l'information, et évaluer les risques que comportent ces méthodes, ainsi que les modifications qui y sont apportées;
    10. Donner à l'Assemblée des avis sur les moyens d'améliorer et de faciliter la coopération entre les organes de contrôle des Nations Unies;
    11. Donner à l'Assemblée, lorsqu'elle en fait la demande, des avis sur d'autres questions.

V. Sessions

  1. Le Comité se réunit au maximum quatre fois par an, à des dates qui sont
    fonction des activités de l'Organisation et de l'Assemblée générale et compte tenu
    des résolutions de l'Assemblée relatives au plan des conférences.
  2. Le Comité tient aux dates et endroits voulus les sessions nécessaires à l'exercice de ses fonctions, sur l'invitation du Président ou à la demande d'un membre si tous les autres membres sont d'accord. Il tient généralement au moins une session par trimestre, en respectant dûment le nombre maximum prévu au paragraphe 4 de son mandat. Le Président arrête les dates des sessions en consultation avec les membres.
  3. Les membres du Comité reçoivent normalement l'ordre du jour provisoire et la documentation au moins 21 jours civils avant le début de la session.
  4. Le Comité se réunit normalement à huis clos. Il peut, s'il le juge utile, inviter à ses sessions diverses personnes ou tierces parties, dont des représentants du Secrétariat de l'ONU, du Comité des commissaires aux comptes, du Corps commun d'inspection et du Bureau des services de contrôle interne.
  5. Le quorum est atteint dès lors que trois des membres du Comité sont présents.
  6. Le Secrétaire exécutif élabore le projet de rapport sur les travaux des sessions du Comité et le soumet à tous les membres pour examen et approbation.

VI. Information et décisions

  1. Le Secrétaire exécutif porte à l'attention des membres toute information, communication ou rapport présentant un intérêt pour le Comité.
  2. Le Comité met tout en oeuvre pour que ses recommandations et avis soient adoptés par consensus. Le membre qui ne partage pas l'opinion générale a le droit d'énoncer brièvement sa position dans le document pertinent, mais cette position minoritaire n'engage pas le Comité. Le membre empêché d'assister à une session du Comité peut faire connaître ses vues sur les questions à l'examen au Président ou au Vice-Président par écrit, par téléphone ou par visioconférence.

VII. Fonctions des membres du Bureau

  1. Le Président s'acquitte des fonctions suivantes :
    1. Il convoque les sessions conformément à l'article V du présent règlement;
    2. Il présente l'ordre du jour provisoire de la session;
    3. Il préside les réunions de la session;
    4. Il écrit au nom du Comité les lettres nécessaires;
    5. Il représente au besoin le Comité devant divers organes et comités;
    6. Il présente un rapport annuel à l'Assemblée générale au nom du Comité;
    7. Il remplit les fonctions de porte-parole principal du Comité.
  2. Le Vice-Président s'acquitte des fonctions suivantes :
    1. Il préside les réunions en l'absence du Président;
    2. Il représente le Comité devant divers organes et comités lorsque le Président le lui demande;
    3. Il assume les fonctions du Président si celui-ci cesse d'être membre du Comité.

VIII. Ordre du jour

  1. Le Président donne des instructions pour l'établissement de l'ordre du jour de chaque session, après avoir consulté les autres membres du Comité.
  2. Nonobstant la règle générale selon laquelle les membres reçoivent l'ordre du jour provisoire 21 jours civils avant le début de chaque session, des points supplémentaires peuvent être inscrits si un membre en fait la demande au Président au moins cinq jours avant le début de la session.
  3. Un point peut être supprimé de l'ordre du jour provisoire d'une réunion ou y être ajouté pendant la réunion si tous les membres donnent leur approbation.
  4. Au début de chaque session, le Comité adopte l'ordre du jour, auquel est notamment inscrite la question de l'approbation du procès-verbal de la session précédente.

IX. Secrétaire du Comité

  1. Le Secrétaire exécutif du Comité, qui exerce ses fonctions à temps plein et est mis à la disposition du Comité par le Département de la gestion du Secrétariat de l'ONU, s'acquitte des tâches suivantes :
    1. Il gère les procès-verbaux et les autres documents officiels du Comité, qui sont conservés dans son bureau, au Siège de l'Organisation;
    2. Il aide le Président à établir l'ordre du jour, à rédiger des lettres et à élaborer les documents techniques qui seront examinés durant la session;
    3. Il fait des travaux de recherche et d'analyse approfondis sur les questions qui présentent le plus d'importance pour le Comité;
    4. Il établit des rapports et présente des informations en se fondant sur ses travaux de recherche et d'analyse;
    5. Il établit le projet de procès-verbal de la session et le distribue à tous les membres pour approbation à la session suivante;
    6. Il distribue le procès-verbal définitif de chaque session;
    7. Il tient le Comité informé de l'évolution des questions dont s'occupe l'Organisation, notamment des décisions de politique générale, décisions des organes intergouvernementaux et débats d'experts se rapportant aux travaux du Comité;
    8. Il fournit promptement aux membres les informations et les documents dont ils ont besoin pour élaborer à l'intention de l'Assemblée générale des rapports complets et exacts sur les travaux du Comité;
    9. Il établit des notes d'information à l'intention du Président du Comité;
    10. Il établit le projet de rapport annuel qui sera présenté à l'Assemblée générale, lequel contient les avis du Comité et décrit l'activité qu'il a menée pour s'acquitter de ses responsabilités; il présente le projet de rapport aux membres du Comité pour examen et approbation;
    11. Il se tient en rapport avec l'administration, les fonctionnaires clefs des entités qui font des vérifications au Secrétariat de l'ONU et les secrétariats du Comité consultatif pour les questions administratives et budgétaires, de la Cinquième Commission de l'Assemblée générale, du Corps commun d'inspection et du Comité du programme et de la coordination;
    12. Il prend les dispositions nécessaires pour que les salles de conférence, services d'interprétation et autres éléments matériels soient disponibles;
    13. Il veille à ce que le bureau du secrétariat du Comité soit bien géré, et notamment à ce qu'il s'y trouve une collection d'ouvrages sur les questions administratives et budgétaires touchant les activités d'audit et de contrôle;
    14. Il veille à ce que le Secrétariat prennent à temps les dispositions nécessaires pour les déplacements des membres du Comité et le remboursement des frais s'y rapportant;
    15. Il s'acquitte des autres fonctions et tâches dont le Président le charge en consultation avec les autres membres du Comité.

X. Correspondance officielle du Comité

  1. Chaque membre distribue promptement aux autres membres toute communication relative aux fonctions du Comité qu'il reçoit ou envoie.
  2. Si une décision doit être prise entre deux sessions, et que le Président estime inutile de convoquer une session extraordinaire mais que les membres doivent se prononcer, le Président peut inviter ceux-ci à communiquer directement leurs vues et donner effet à la décision prise de la sorte.
  3. Le Comité détermine par quel moyen et sous quelle forme il communique officiellement avec l'Assemblée générale, le Secrétaire général et d'autres parties. Ses communications sont conformes aux dispositions de son mandat et aux règles et directives de l'Assemblée générale concernant la documentation. Dans la mesure du possible et selon qu'il convient, le Comité prend des dispositions responsables et pragmatiques pour communiquer officieusement ses constatations et conclusions à toutes les parties directement concernées avant de publier une communication officielle.

XI. Publication de l'information

  1. Le secrétariat du Comité, les observateurs et les tiers invités à assister aux sessions du Comité ne rendent publics aucun document et aucune information sans avoir préalablement obtenu l'autorisation du Comité.
  2. Tout membre du Comité qui communique des informations sur les travaux du Comité veille à ce que les éléments confidentiels soient protégés et tient les autres membres informés.

XII. Questions diverses

  1. Le Comité peut apporter au présent règlement des modifications compatibles avec son mandat du Comité.

Welcome to the United Nations. It's your world.
 

Independent Audit Advisory Committee

Rules of Procedure

In paragraph 4 of the annex to its Resolution 61/275, the General Assembly indicated that the IAAC may adopt its own rules of procedure, which shall be communicated to the General Assembly.

At its first session in February 2008, the IAAC adopted its rules of procedure that would govern its operations. These rules supplement the terms of reference of the IAAC and shall be read in a manner consistent with those terms.

The IAAC agreed that it may review and amend those rules of procedure from time to time provided that they remain consistent with the terms of reference.

The following Rules of Procedure for the Independent Audit Advisory Committee were communicated to the General Assembly at its 63rd Session.

Adopted by the IAAC on 22 February 2008 at its First Session

I. BACKGROUND:

  1. The Rules of Procedure (Rules) are adopted by the Independent Audit Advisory Committee; hereinafter refer to as “the Committee”. These Rules supplement the Terms of Reference of the Committee and shall always be read together with and construed in a manner consistent with the Terms of Reference.

II. APPOINTMENT AND REPRESENTATION

  1. In accordance with Section II, Paragraphs 10 and 11 of the annex to General Assembly resolution 61/275, the members of the Committee shall be nominated by Member States, and shall be appointed by the General Assembly with due regard being paid to equitable geographic representation. All members of the Committee shall reflect the highest level of integrity and shall serve in their personal capacity, and in performing their duties they shall not seek or receive instructions from any Government. All members of the Committee must have recent and relevant senior level financial, audit, and/or oversight experience.
  2. The Committee members, selected in accordance with Section II of the Terms of Reference of the Committee, shall serve an initial term of three or four years and can be reappointed for a second and final term of three years. The members cannot delegate their duties and they cannot be represented by any other person in the sessions of the Committee.
  3. The Committee shall elect a Chairperson and one Vice-Chairperson for a one year renewable term commencing on 1 January of each year. Before the term ends, the members shall elect a Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson for the next term.
  4. The Chairpersonship shall be automatically declared vacant if the Chairperson no longer holds membership in the Committee. The Chairpersonship may be declared vacant if the incumbent is disabled or otherwise unable to discharge his/her responsibilities for the balance of his/her term.
  5. In the case of a vacancy in the office of the Chairperson, the Vice-Chairperson shall assume the Office of the Chairperson until the expiration of his/her predecessor’s term of office. Members of the Committee shall appoint an acting Vice-Chairperson from among the other members of the Committee.
  6. In the event that the Vice- Chairperson ceases to hold membership of the Committee, the members of the Committee shall appoint another Vice- Chairperson from among the other members of the Committee. The Vice-Chairpersonship may be declared vacant if the incumbent is disabled or otherwise unable to discharge his/her responsibilities for the balance of the term.
  7. Under authority of the Committee, the Chairperson shall represent the Committee, shall attend hearings to respond to questions on the activities and findings of the Committee and shall serve as the Chief spokesperson of the Committee before the press or other key stakeholders based on input received from the Committee. In the absence of the Chairperson, the Vice-Chairperson shall act on behalf of the Chairperson.

Top

III. ROLE AND RESPONSIBILITIES

  1. The Independent Audit Advisory Committee, as a subsidiary body of the General Assembly, serves in an expert advisory capacity and assists the Assembly in fulfilling its oversight responsibilities.
  2. The responsibilities of the Committee are to provide independent advice to the General Assembly on the scope, results, and effectiveness of audit as well as other oversight functions, especially the Office of Internal Oversight Services (OIOS); and on measures to ensure the compliance of management with audit and other oversight recommendations; and on various risk management, internal control, operational, accounting and disclosure issues.

IV. PLAN OF ACTIVITIES

  1. The Organization of activities of the Committee shall be carried out on the basis of an annual work plan to be adopted at a formal session of the Committee.
  2. The plan of activities of the committee may include any of the following items:
    1. Advising the General Assembly on the scope, results and effectiveness of audit as well as other oversight functions;
    2. Advising the Assembly on measures to ensure the compliance of management with audit and other oversight recommendations;
    3. Examining the workplan of the Office of Internal Oversight Services, taking into account the workplans of the other oversight bodies, with the Under-Secretary-General for Internal Oversight Services and to advise the Assembly thereon;
    4. Reviewing the budget proposal of the Office of Internal Oversight Services, taking into account its workplan, and making recommendations to the Assembly through the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions; the formal report of the Independent Audit Advisory Committee should be made available to the Assembly and to the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions prior to their consideration of the budget;
    5. Advising the Assembly on the effectiveness, efficiency and impact of the audit activities and other oversight functions of the Office of Internal Oversight Services;
    6. Advising the Assembly on the quality and overall effectiveness of risk management procedures;
    7. Advising the Assembly on deficiencies in the internal control framework of the United Nations;
    8. Advising the Assembly on the operational implications for the United Nations of the issues and trends apparent in the financial statements of the Organization and the reports of the Board of Auditors;
    9. Advising the Assembly on the appropriateness of accounting policies and disclosure practices and assessing changes and risks in those policies;
    10. Advising the Assembly on steps to increase and facilitate cooperation among United Nations oversight bodies;
    11. Advising on any other items requested by the General Assembly.

Top

V. SESSIONS

  1. The Committee shall convene up to four times a year, in coordination with the relevant activities of the United Nations and the General Assembly and in accordance with Assembly resolutions on the pattern of conferences.
  2. The Committee may convene at such times and in such locations as may be necessary for the performance of its duties at the call of the Chairperson or at the request of any member of the Committee and as agreed to by the full Committee. Sessions of the Committee shall generally be held at least quarterly with due adherence to the maximum number of sessions each year as provided for in paragraph 4 of the Terms of Reference. The dates for sessions of the Committee are to be established by the Chairperson in consultation with the members.
  3. The members of the Committee shall normally receive the provisional agenda and accompanying documents for the session in question at least twenty-one calendar days before the session is held.
  4. The Committee shall normally hold closed sessions. The Committee may invite to its sessions individuals or parties as it deems appropriate, including representatives of the Secretariat of the United Nations, the representatives of the Board of Auditors, the Joint Inspection Unit and the representatives of the Office of Internal Oversight Services.
  5. Any three members of the Committee shall constitute a quorum.
  6. The Executive Secretary shall prepare the draft report of the sessions of the Committee and shall submit it for the review and approval of all Committee members.

VI. INFORMATION AND DECISIONS

  1. The Executive Secretary shall bring to the attention of the members of the Committee any information, communication, or reports, relevant to the Committee’s responsibilities.
  2. The Committee shall make every effort to arrive at its recommendations and advice by consensus. However, in the event that one of the members does not agree then such member shall have the right to briefly state his/her view in any related publication by the Committee. However, such a minority view is not binding on the Committee. A member unable to attend a session of the Committee may make his/her views on the matters to the Chairperson or Vice-Chairperson to be considered in writing, or by way of telephone or video-conferencing.

Top

VII. DUTIES OF THE OFFICERS

  1. The Chairperson shall:
    1. Convene the sessions in accordance with Article V of these Rules;
    2. Present the provisional agenda for the session;
    3. Conduct the meetings of the session;
    4. Issue such correspondence on behalf of the Committee as may be required;
    5. Represent the Committee before such bodies, committees, etc. as may be required;
    6. Submit an annual report to the General Assembly on behalf of the Committee;
    7. Serve as the Chief spokesperson of the Committee.
  2. The Vice-Chairperson shall:
    1. Conduct the meetings during periods of absence of the Chairperson;
    2. Represent the Committee before such bodies, committees, etc. as the Chairperson may request;
    3. Assume the functions of the Chairperson in the event the Chairperson ceases to be a member of the Committee.

Top

VIII. AGENDA

  1. The Chairperson shall direct the preparation of the provisional agenda for each session after consulting with the other members of the Committee.
  2. Notwithstanding the general requirement that members receive at least twenty-one calendar days notice of the provisional agenda for each session, additional items shall be included on the provisional agenda of a session of the Committee, if a member requests the Chair to do so at least five days before the date set for the session.
  3. An item may be deleted from or added to the provisional agenda of a meeting during the meeting with the unanimous approval of all members.
  4. At the beginning of each session, the committee shall adopt the agenda for its session which shall include approval of the minutes of the prior session.

IX. THE SECRETARY OF THE COMMITTEE

  1. The full-time Executive-Secretary of the Committee, provided by the Department of Management in the United Nations Secretariat shall:
    1. Maintain the minutes and other official records of the Committee which shall remain in his/her office at United Nations Headquarters;
    2. Assist the Chairperson in the preparation of the agenda, other correspondence, and technical papers for discussion during the session;
    3. Conduct research and in-depth analysis of the key issues most relevant to the work of the Committee;
    4. Write reports and present information based on the research and analysis conducted;
    5. Prepare the drafts of the session’s minutes and circulate them to all members for approval at the next meeting of the Committee;
    6. Distribute the session’s final minutes;
    7. Keep the Committee informed of developments in the United Nations which may include such items as policy decisions, decisions of the intergovernmental bodies, discussions by expert bodies, etc. that relate to the work of the Committee;
    8. Promptly provide members with any information or documents needed to allow members to make complete and accurate reports on the Committee’s work to the General Assembly;
    9. Prepare briefing notes for the Chairperson of the Committee;
    10. Draft the Committee’s annual report to the General Assembly containing the advice of the Committee to the General Assembly, and describing its work in discharging its responsibilities; and submit the draft report for review and approval of all Committee members;
    11. Maintain liaison with management, with key personnel of entities that audit the United Nations Secretariat and with the Secretariats of the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions, the Fifth Committee, the Joint Inspection Unit, and the Committee for Programme Coordination;
    12. Take the necessary steps to ensure that the physical arrangements such as conference rooms, interpretation services, etc. are available;
    13. Ensure the effective management of the Committee Secretariat office including maintaining a reference library of documentation on audit/oversight related administrative and budgetary matters;
    14. Ensure that the Secretariat makes timely travel arrangements for travel of Committee members and for timely reimbursements relating thereto;
    15. Such other duties and responsibilities as may be assigned by the Chairperson in consultation with other members of the Committee.

Top

X. OFFICIAL CORRESPONDENCE OF THE COMMITTEE

  1. Each member will promptly circulate among members of the Committee, communications related to the functions of the Committee, which he/she either receives or originates.
  2. If a Committee decision is required between sessions, and in the opinion of the Chairperson a special session is not required, but the consent of the members is needed, the Chairperson may solicit the views of the members by direct communication and give effect to the opinion as a Committee decision.
  3. The Committee shall determine the manner and form of its formal communications to the General Assembly, the Secretary-General and other parties. Such communications shall be subject to the requirements prescribed by the Terms of Reference and in accordance with the General Assembly Rules and guidelines on documentation. To the extent possible and appropriate, the Committee shall take responsible and practical steps to informally communicate its findings and conclusions to any directly affected parties prior to publication of any formal Committee communication.

XI. DISCLOSURE

  1. The Committee Secretariat, observers or any third person who have been invited by the Committee to attend its sessions shall not make any document or information public without the Committee’s prior authorization.
  2. Any Committee member reporting on the Committee’s work shall ensure that confidential materials are secured and shall keep other members adequately informed.

XII. MISCELLANEOUS

  1. The Committee may amend these Rules of Procedure, consistent with the Terms of Reference.

Source: A/63/328

Top