PLENARY

Secretariat

Under-Secretary-General for General Assembly and Conference Management
Mr. Muhammad Shaaban
Tel: 1 (212) 963-8362, 1 (212) 963-8196, Room S-2963A

General Assembly and ECOSOC Affairs Division

Ms. Margaret Kelley, Director
Tel: 1 (212) 963-0725,1 (212) 963-5305, Room S-2977A, E-mail: kelley@un.org

General Assembly Affairs Branch

For coordination, procedures, organizational matters, plenary elections and candidatures, please contact: 1 (212) 963-2332, Fax: 1 (212) 963-4230 (General), 1 (212) 963-3783 (List of speakers)

Mr. Ion Botnaru, Chief
1 (212) 963-2336 S-2925A, E-mail: botnaru@un.org

Ms. Margie Kam
1 (212) 963-2335, Room S-2925C, E-mail: kam@un.org

Mr.Georg Zeiner
1 (212) 963-1174, Room S-2940A, Fax: 1 (212) 963-3783, E-mail: zeiner@un.org

Ms. Radhika Padayachi
1 (212) 963-2338, Room S-2994B, E-mail: padayachi@un.org

Ms. Carmencita Dizon (Arrangements for the list of speakers)
1 (212) 963-5063 1 (212) 963-3783, Room S-2940, E-mail: dizon@un.org

Ms. Alicia Santomauro (Information on plenary elections and candidatures)
1 (212) 963-2337, 1 (212) 963-3783, Room S-2994A, E-mail: santomauro@un.org

Ms. Mériem Heddache (Membership of main committees)
1 (212) 963-2970, 1 (212) 963-4230, Room S-2925A, E-mail: heddachem@un.org

While meetings of the General Assembly are in progress, most of the staff may be reached at 1 (212) 963-7786/7787/7789, Fax:1 (212) 963-4423

For questions relating to General Assembly documentation, please contact the Documentation Programming and Monitoring Unit, Fax: 963-3696

Mr. Xiong Lixian, Chief
1 (212) 963-4244, Room S-2372A, E-mail: xiong@un.org

Ms. Eslyn Sylvester
1 (212) 963-5432, Room S-2376B, E-mail: sylvestere@un.org

Ms. Mildred Fernandes
1 (212) 963-5731, Room S-2376C, E-mail: fernandesm@un.org

Ms. Faika Jackson
1 (212) 963-9221, Room S-2376, E-mail: jacksonf@un.org

Activities