Social, humanitarian and cultural / 3rd Committee - 60th session of the United Nations General Assembly
UN Home   General Assembly Home  President  Journal  Webcast 

 

 

Third Committee

 

SECRETARIAT

 
 

Mr. Moncef Khane (Secretary)

   Tel: 1-212 963-2322 E-mail: khane@un.org

   Assisted by Ms. Nancy Beteta (Tel: 1-212 963-5722 E-mail: beteta@un.org)

 

Mr. Otto Gustafik (Deputy Secretary)

   Tel: 1-212 963-9963 E-mail: gustafik@un.org

   Assisted by Ms. Lorna Fidler (Tel: 1-212 963-2319 E-mail: fidler@un.org)

 

Ms. Sangeeta Sharma (Assistant Secretary)

   Tel: 1-212 963-6548 E-mail: sharma7@un.org

   Assisted by Ms. Lydia Bawar  (E-mail: bawar@un.org)

 

 <previous page>

 

 Friday, 7 Oct 2005    

 

 

ECOSOC Affairs Branch, General Assembly & ECOSOC Affairs Division

United Nations Department for General Assembly & Conference Management

Tel: (1-212) 963-5722 / 963-2319 / 963-8429  Fax: 1-212 963-5935

E-mail: 3rdcommittee@un.org  Web site: http://www.un.org/ga/60/third/