Economic & Financial  / 2nd Committee - 60th session of the United Nations General Assembly
UN Home    General Assembly Home  President  Journal  Webcast 
 
 

 

SECRETARIAT

 
 

Mr. Nikhil Seth (Secretary)

   Tel: 1-212 963-1811 E-mail: seth@un.org

   Assisted by Ms. Maria Thompson (Tel: 1-212 963-2183  E-mail: thompsonm@un.org) and

   Ms. Dolores Lois (Tel: 1-212 963-2184 E-mail: lois@un.org)

 

Ms. Vivian Pliner-Josephs (Deputy Secretary)

   Tel: 1-212 963-5724  E-mail: pliner-josephs@un.org

   Assisted by Ms. Maureen Otto (Tel: 1-212 963-7855  E-mail: ottom@un.org)

 

Ms. Lotta Tahtinen (Assistant Secretary)

   Tel: 1-917 367-2122 E-mail: tahtinen@un.org

   Assisted by Ms. Terri Olvida (Tel: 1-212 963-8429 E-mail: olvida@un.org)

 

<previous page>

 

Monday, 19 Sept 2005   

 

 

ECOSOC Affairs Branch, General Assembly & ECOSOC Affairs Division

United Nations Department for General Assembly & Conference Management

Tel: (1-212) 963-2184 / 963-7855 / 963-8429  Fax: 1-212 963-5935

E-mail:  2ndcommittee@un.org  Web site: http://www.un.org/ga/60/second/