Special political & decolonization / 4th Committee (Secretariat) - 60th General Assembly Session
UN HomeGeneral Assembly HomePresidentJournalWebcast

SECRETARIAT


Fax: 1 (212) 963-5305

Mr. Saijin Zhang (Secretary of the Committee)
Tel. 1 (212) 963-5314; e-mail: zhangs@un.org
Assisted by Mr. Dino Del Vasto 1 (212) 963-0388

Ms. Tatyana Shestakova (Political Affairs Officer)
Tel. 1 (212) 963-2356; e-mail: shestakovat@un.org

Ms. Hyacinth Bailey (Political Affairs Officer)
Tel. 1 (917) 367-9199; e-mail: baileyh@un.org

Ms. Maria David-Dakay (Draft resolutions)
Tel. 1 (212) 963-9223; e-mail: dakay@un.org

Ms. Oshoveli Munashimue (List of participants)
Tel. 1 (917) 367-9325; e-mail: munashimue@un.org

Ms. Natasa Tolimir-Hoelzl (List of speakers)
Tel. 1 (917) 367-9324; e-mail: tolimir-hoelzl@un.org