PLENARY
Secretariat



Under-Secretary-General for General Assembly and Conference Management
Mr. Chen Jian 3.8362 3.8196 S-2963A

Questions relating to the work of the Assembly should be referred to the General Assembly and ECOSOC Affairs Division.

Director
Ms. Margaret Kelley 3.0725 3.5305 S-2977A
e-mail: kelley@un.org


General Assembly Affairs Branch

Coordination, procedures, organizational matters, plenary elections and candidatures
3.2332 Faxes: 963-4230 (General) 963-3783 (List of speakers)

Chief
Mr. Ion Botnaru 3.2336 S-2925A
e-mail: botnaru@un.org
Ms. Margie Kam 3.2335 S-2925C
e-mail: kam@un.org
Ms. Mayra Alejandro 3.2333 S-2925B
e-mail: alejandrom@un.org
Ms. Radhika Padayachi 3.2338 S-2994B
e-mail: padayachi@un.org

Arrangements for the list of speakers
Ms. Carmencita Dizon 3.5063 3.3783 S-2940
e-mail: dizon@un.org

Information on plenary elections and candidatures
Ms. Joyce Sulahian 3.2337 3.3783 S-2994A
e-mail: sulahian@un.org

Membership of main committees
Ms. Alicia Santomauro 3.2357 3.4230 S-2925AA
e-mail: santomauro@un.org

While meetings of the General Assembly are in progress, most of the staff listed above may be reached at ext. 3.7786/3.7787.

All those listed above deal with matters relating to plenary meetings of the General Assembly and meetings of the General Committee. Questions relating to General Assembly documentation should be addressed to the staff of the Documentation Programming and Monitoring Unit listed below.

Documentation Programming and Monitoring Unit
Fax: 963-3696

Chief Mr. Xiong Lixian 3.4244 S-2372A
e-mail: xiong@un.org
Ms. Eslyn Sylvester 3.5432 S-2372B
e-mail: sylvestere@un.org
Ms. Mildred Fernandes 3.5731 S-2372C
e-mail: fernandesm@un.org
Ms. Faika Jackson 3.9221 S-2372
e-mail: jacksonf@un.org
Ms. Nilima Silver 3.2348 S-2372
e-mail: silvern@un.org

Questions on other matters should be referred to the appropriate offices listed below.
Ext. Fax Room Ext. Fax Room