UN Home Page

General Assembly page

Webcast by date
List of statements

Webcast of the general debate

video Countries
View Afghanistan
View Albania
View Algeria
View Andorra
View Angola
View Antigua and Barbuda
View Argentina
View Armenia
View Australia
View Austria
View Azerbaijan
View Bahamas
View Bahrain
View Bangladesh
View Barbados
View Belarus
View Belgium
View Belize
View Benin
did not speak Bhutan
View Bolivia
View Bosnia and Herzegovina
View Botswana
View Brazil
View Brunei Darussalam
View Bulgaria
View Burkina Faso
View Burundi
View Cambodia
did not speak Cameroon
View Canada
View Cape Verde
View Central African Republic
View Chad
View Chile
View China
View Colombia
View Comoros
View Congo
View Costa Rica
View Côte d'Ivoire
View Croatia
View Cuba
View Cyprus
View Czech Republic
View Democratic People's Republic of Korea
View Democratic Republic of  the Congo
View Denmark
View Djibouti
View Dominica
View Dominican Republic
View Ecuador
not available Egypt
View El Salvador
View Equatorial Guinea
View Eritrea
View Estonia
View Ethiopia
View Fiji
View Finland
View France
View Gabon
View Gambia
View Georgia
View Germany
View Ghana
View Greece
View Grenada
View Guatemala
View Guinea
View Guinea-Bissau
View Guyana
View Haiti
View Honduras
View Hungary
View Iceland
View India
View Indonesia
View Iran
View Iraq
View Ireland
View Israel
View Italy
View Jamaica
View Japan
View Jordan
View Kazakhstan
View Kenya
did not speak Kiribati
View Kuwait
View Kyrgyzstan
View Lao People's Democratic Republic
View Latvia
View Lebanon
View Lesotho
View Liberia
View Libyan Arab Jamahiriya



View Liechtenstein
View Lithuania
View Luxembourg
View Madagascar
View Malawi
View Malaysia
View Maldives
View Mali
View Malta
View Marshall Islands
View Mauritania
View Mauritius
not available Mexico
View Micronesia (Federated States of)
View Monaco
View Mongolia
View Morocco
did not speak Mozambique
View Myanmar
View Namibia
View Nauru
View Nepal
View Netherlands
View New Zealand
View Nicaragua
View Niger
View Nigeria
View Norway
View Oman
View Pakistan
View Palau
View Panama
View Papua New Guinea
View Paraguay
View Peru
View Philippines
View Poland
View Portugal
View Qatar
View Republic of Korea
View Republic of Moldova
View Romania
View Russian Federation
View Rwanda
View Saint Kitts and Nevis
View Saint Lucia
View Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
did not speak Samoa
View San Marino
did not speak Sao Tome and Principe
View Saudi Arabia
View Senegal
did not speak Seychelles
View Sierra Leone
View Singapore
View Slovakia
View Slovenia
View Solomon Islands
View Somalia
View South Africa
View Spain
View Sri Lanka
View Sudan
View Suriname
View Swaziland
View Sweden
View Syrian Arab Republic
View Tajikistan
View Thailand
View The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
View Togo
did not speak Tonga
View Trinidad and Tobago
View Tunisia
View Turkey
View Turkmenistan
did not speak Tuvalu
View Uganda
View Ukraine
View United Arab Emirates
View United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
View United Republic of Tanzania
View United States of America
View Uruguay
did not speak Uzbekistan
View Vanuatu
View Venezuela
View Viet Nam
View Yemen
did not speak Yugoslavia
did not speak Zambia
View Zimbabwe


Other speakers:

View Palestine
View United Nations Secretary-General