Press Releases
Photos

DOCUMENTS:
Resolutions
GA Documents
UN Documentation
Landmark Documents

Documents Alert
UN Research Guide
from Dag Hammarskjöld
Library

Search:
All UN documents

UN-I-QUE
(database)
UNBISnet

 

 

 PLENARY- SECRETARIAT
 
Ext. Fax Room
Under-Secretary-General for General Assembly Affairs 
and Conference Services
Mr. Jin Yongjian 
38362  38196  S-2963A
Questions relating to the work of the Assembly should be referred to the General Assembly Affairs and ECOSOC Division.
Director
Mr. Vadim Perfiliev 

e-mail: perfiliev@un.org
30725  34199 S-2977A
sst. to the Director
Ms. Isabelle Martinez 
e-mail: martinez@un.org
36461  34199 S-2977

General Assembly Servicing Branch
Fax: 963-4230

Coordination, procedures, documentation and
organizational matters

Chief
Mr. Ozdinch Mustafa
32332  S-2925A
e-mail: mustafa@un.org
 
Deputy Chief
Ms. Catherine Boivin
32336  S-2925C
e-mail: boivin@un.org

 
Ms. Margie Kam  32335  S-2925B
e-mail: kam@un.org

 
Ms. Mayra Alejandro  32333 S-3001F
       e-mail: alejandrom@un.org
 
Ms. Arezou Azad 39774 S-3001I
e-mail: aazad@un.org
 
Ms. Carmencita Dizon  32996  S-3001D
e-mail: dizon@un.org
 
Ms. Alicia Santomauro 32357  S-2925AA
e-mail: santomauro@un.org
 
Ms. Mary Muturi  35522  S-2925
e-mail: muturi@un.org
 

Arrangements for the list of speakers
Fax: 963-3783 

 
Ms. Joyce Sulahian  35063  S-3001H
e-mail: sulahian@un.org

 
Ms. Nicolle Matias-Veyne 35063  S-3001G
e-mail: matias-veyne@un.org

While meetings of the General Assembly are in progress, the staff listed above may be reached at ext. 37786/ 37787.
All those listed above deal with matters relating to plenary meetings of the General Assembly and meetings of the General Committee.
Questions on other matters should be referred to the appropriate offices listed below.


Documentation Programming and Monitoring Unit

Mr. Xiong Lixian 34244  S-2994A
e-mail: xiong@un.org
 
Ms. Mildred Fernandes  35432  S-3001A
e-mail: fernandes3@un.org 
 
Ms. Faika Jackson  39221 S-3001C
e-mail: jacksonf@un.org
 
Ms. Nilima Silver  32348  S-3001B
e-mail: silvern@un.org

 


Developed for Internet by the Information Technology Section, Department of Public Information and maintained jointly with the General Assembly Servicing Branch 
© United Nations 2000