Back to
Home Page

Back to
General Assembly

PLENARY - SECRETARIAT

Ext. FaxRoom
Under-Secretary-General for General Assembly Affairs
and Conference Services

Mr. Jin Yongjian
38362 38196 S-2963A
Questions relating to the work of the Assembly should be referred to the General Assembly Affairs and ECOSOC Division.

Director
Mr. Vadim Perfiliev
30725 34199 S-2977A
e-mail: perfiliev@un.org

General Assembly Servicing Branch
Fax: 963-4230

Coordination, procedures, documentation and
organizational matters

Chief
Mr. Ozdinch Mustafa
32332 S-2925A
e-mail: mustafa@un.org

Deputy Chief
Ms. Catherine Boivin
32336 S-2925C

e-mail: boivin@un.org

Ms. Margie Kam 32335 S-2925B
e-mail: kam@un.org

Ms. Mayra Alejandro 32633 S-3001F

Ms. Yuko Kato 32333 S-3001E
e-mail: kato@un.org
Ms. Carmencita Dizon 32996 S-3001D
e-mail: dizon@un.org

Arrangements for the list of speakers
Fax: 963-3783
Ms. Joyce Sulahian 35063 S-3001H
e-mail: sulahian@un.org

Ms. Nicolle Matias-Veyne 35063 S-3001G
e-mail: matias-veyne@un.org

While meetings of the General Assembly are in progress, the staff listed above may be reached at ext. 37786/ 37787.

All those listed above deal with matters relating to plenary meetings of the General Assembly and meetings of the General Committee.

Questions on other matters should be referred to the appropriate offices listed below.

Documentation Programming and Monitoring Unit

Ms. Eslyn Sylvester 35432 S-3001A
e-mail: sylvester@un.org
Ms. Faika Jackson 39221 S-3001C
e-mail: jacksonf@un.org
Ms. Nilima Silver 32348 S-3001B
e-mail: silvern@un.org