Conseil de sécurité des Nations Unies

Recherche des membres par pays

Bosnie-Herzégovine *

Membre non permanent du Conseil de sécurité au cours des années suivantes :

*The Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia was an original Member of the United Nations, the Charter having been signed on its behalf on 26 June 1945 and ratified 19 October 1945, until its dissolution following the establishment and subsequent admission as new Members of Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Republic of Croatia, the Republic of Slovenia, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, and the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia. The Federal Republic of Yugoslavia was admitted as a Member of the United Nations by General Assembly resolution A/RES/55/12 of 1 November 2000.

La Yougoslavie était membre du Conseil de sécurité en 1950, 1951, 1956, 1972, 1973, 1988 et 1989.