Eleventh Plenary Meeting
: Statement by non-state entities continued

Mr. Carlos Magarinos, Director-General of UNIDO Mr.Jacques Diouf, Director-General, Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
Ms. Ndioro Ndiaye, Deputy Director-General, International Organization for Migration Mr. Werner Burkart, Deputy Director General, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Mr. Van Ginkel, Rector. UN University Ms. Halima Mamula, Executive Director, Wise Integrated Social and Environmental Activities)
Mr. Rubens Ricupero, Secretary-General, UN Conference on Trade and development (UNCTAD) Mr. Boucher
Ms. Janet Strachen on behalf of Secretary-General, Commonwealth Secretariat Ms. Linabel Segovia, Mexican Youth Council for Sustainable Development
Dr. Alvaro Silva-Calderon, Secretary-General, OPEC
Mr. Allistair Clark, President, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) Dr. Raman Letchumanan, Assistant Director, Environment, Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)
Mrs. Fatma Salah El Din Helmi El Mallah, League of Arab States, Director, Department of Environment and Sustainable Development Mr. Eric Mann, Director, Wiltern Labor and Community Strategy Center
Mr. Antonio Maria Costa, Executive Director, Office for Drug Control and Crime Prevention, Mr. R. Priddle, Executive Director, International Energy Agency,
Mr. Carlos Jarque, Manager, Department of Sustainable Development, Inter-American Development Bank Mr. Reuel Khoza, Chairman, ESKOM
Rev. Father Gerard T. Lagleder, Sovereign Military Order of Malta, Amb. Saddedine Taib, Director of Cabinet, Organization of Islamic Conference (OIC)
Mr. Rolf Boehnke, Managing Director, Common Fund for Commodities Dr. Jose Medem, President, World Federation of Engineering Organizations
Dr. Josephine Moyo, Director, Documentation and Communication, Partners in Population and Development Mr. Iosefa Maiava, Deputy Secretary General, Pacific Islands Forum
Rt. Hon. Joseph Warioba, on behalf of the Secretary-General's Panel for the World Summit on Sustainable Development Ms. Bemma Donkoh, Representative of UNHCR-South Africa
Mercy Karanja, Chief Executive Officer, Kenya National Farmers' Union Mr. Rajesh Chandra, Pacific Centre for Environmental and Sustainable Development
Mr. Miloon Kothari, Special Rapporteur on Adequate Housing, Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Ms. Linabel Segovia, Mexican Youth Council for Sustainable Development
Mr. Douglas Hykle, Deputy Executive Secretary Convention on Migratory Species Mr. Rolf Zelius, Deputy Director-General, Asian Development Bank
Mr. Dennis Rangi, Director for Africa, Centre for Applied Bioscience International (CAB International) Mr. Allan Lloyd, President of WACLAC and IULA
Mr. Henry Djombo, President African Timber Organization