Member States
UNFF National
Focal Point List
UNFF National Reports
Government and
Organization Led
Initiatives
UNFF Bureau Members
leaf UNFF10
leaf UNFF9
leaf UNFF8
UNFF7
UNFF6
UNFF5
UNFF4
UNFF3
UNFF2
UNFF1
Bureau Meeting Minutes

 

Member States & Bureau
UNFF6 Bureau Members

Statements by the Chair: H.E. Mrs. Judith Mbula Bahemuka

Panel Discussion: Chairpersons of the Functional Commissions with ECOSOC Members
ECOSOC Coordinating Segment, New York, 7th July 2005

 

Bureau Members

 

Country Member Contact Person in New York
Croatia

Mr Tono Kruzic

Head of Forest Protection Department
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management

Ulica grada Vukovara 78
Zagreb 10000, Croatia

Tel: + 385 1 610 6618; +385 98 335 471
Fax: + 385 1 610 9203
Email: tono.kruzic@zg.t-com.hr

 

Ms. Irena Zubcevic

Minister Plenipotentiary
Permanent Mission of Croatia to the United Nations

820 Second Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Tel: 1 212 988-1585
Fax: 1 212 986-2011
Email: irena.zubcevic@mvp.hr

Kenya

H.E. Prof. Judith Mbula Bahemuka

Ambassador/Permanent Representative
Permanent Mission of Kenya to the United Nations

866 UN Plaza Suite 486
New York, NY 10017
USA

Tel: 1 212 421 4741-4
Fax: 1 212 486 1985
Email: Kenya@un.int


Mr. Fredrick L. Matwang'a
Second Secretary
Permanent Mission of Kenya to the United Nations

866 UN Plaza, Room 304
New York, NY 10017, USA

Tel: 1 212 421-4741; 1 212 421-4744;
Cell 1 646 331-6978
Fax: 1 212 486-1985
Email: fredmatwanga@yahoo.com
fmatwanga@un.int

Switzerland

Dr. Franz Xaver Perrez

Head of Section Global Affairs
International Affairs Division
Swiss Agency for the Environment, Forests and Landscape

Tel: +41 31 322 9308
Fax: +41 31 323 0349
Email: franz.perrez@buwal.admin.ch


Lebanon

Mr. Majdi Ramadan

Counselor
Permanent Mission of Lebanon to the United Nations

866 United Nations Plaza, Suite 531
New York, NY 10017
USA

Tel: +1 212 355 5460
Fax: +1 212 838 2819
Email: majdi@nyct.net


Peru

Mr. José Antonio Doig

Counselor
Permanent Mission of Peru to the United Nations

820 Second Avenue, Suite 1600
New York, NY 10017
USA

Tel: +1 212 937 0560
Email: jdoig@onuper.rree.gob.pe
joseadoig@aol.com


The United Nations Forum on Forests Secretariat
DC2-2301, Two UN Plaza, New York, NY 10017, USA
Tel: +1-212-963-3401
Fax: +1-917-367-3186
E-mail: Contact Us

Copyright © || Terms of Use || Privacy Notice