Member States
UNFF National
Focal Point List
UNFF National Reports
Government and
Organization Led
Initiatives
UNFF Bureau Members
leaf UNFF10
leaf UNFF9
leaf UNFF8
UNFF7
UNFF6
UNFF5
UNFF4
UNFF3
UNFF2
UNFF1
Bureau Meeting Minutes
Member States & Bureau
UNFF4 Bureau Members
Country Member Contact Person in New York
Indonesia Mr. I Gede Ngurah Swajaya
Directorate for Economic Development and Environment of the United Nations Department for Foreign Affairs
Jl. Taman Pejambon No. 6
Jakarta - Indonesia
Tel: 62-21-384 8626
Fax: 62-21-385 7315
E-mail: swajaya@hotmail.com,
nswajaya@aol.com
Mr. Sanga Panggabean
First Secretary, P. M. of Indonesia to the UN
325 East 38th Street
New York, NY 10016
Tel: (212) 972-8333 Ext 3258
Fax: (212) 972-9780
E-mail: singisan86@hotmail.com
Russian Federation Mr. Yuriy N. Isakov
Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary
Deputy Permanent Representative
P.M. of the Russian Federation to the UN
136 East 67th Street
New York, NY 10021
Tel: (212) 628-7799
Fax: (212) 628-0252
Email: isakov@un.int

 

 
South Africa

Mr. Xolisa Mabhongo
P.M. of the Republic of South Africa to the UN
333 East 38th St., 9th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: (212) 692-2459
Fax: (212) 692-2498
Email: xmabhongo@yahoo.com

 
Guyana

Mr. George W. Talbot
Chargé d’ Affairs a.i.
P.M. of the Republic of Guyana to the UN
801 Second Avenue, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: (212) 573-5828/29
Fax: (212) 573-6225
Email: guyana@un.int
talbotg@un.org

Mr. Garfield Barnwell
Tel: (212) 223-7349
Email: gbarney14@hotmail.com

United States of America Ms. Stephanie J. Caswell
Director, Office of Ecology & Terrestrial Conservation, OES/ETC
US Department of State
22nd & C Street, N.W., Room 4333
Washington, D.C. 20520
Tel: (202) 647-2418; (202) 647-4269
Fax: (202) 736-7351
Email: CaswellSX@state.gov
 

The United Nations Forum on Forests Secretariat
DC2-2301, Two UN Plaza, New York, NY 10017, USA
Tel: +1-212-963-3401
Fax: +1-917-367-3186
E-mail: Contact Us

Copyright © || Terms of Use || Privacy Notice