Member States
UNFF National
Focal Point List
UNFF National Reports
Government and
Organization Led
Initiatives
UNFF Bureau Members
leaf UNFF11
leaf UNFF10
leaf UNFF9
UNFF8
UNFF7
UNFF6
UNFF5
UNFF4
UNFF3
UNFF2
UNFF1
Bureau Meeting Minutes

 

Member States & Bureau
UNFF11 Bureau Members

Bureau Members

Country Member Contact Person
Brazil
Brazil Bureau Member

Mr. Vicente Bezerra

Second Secretary
Permanent Mission of Brazil
to the United Nations
747 Third Avenue 9th floor
New York, N.Y. 10017, USA

Tel: +1 (212) 372-2600
Fax: +1 (212) 371-5716
E-mail: vicente@delbrasonu.org / vicente.bezerra@itamaraty.gov.br

Ms. Sueli Alarcon

Attachée, Sustainable Development Section
Permanent Mission of Brazil
to the United Nations
747 Third Avenue 9th floor
New York, NY, 10017, USA

Tel: +1 (212) 372-2610/00
Fax: +1 (212) 371-5716
E-mail: sueli.alarcon@itamaraty.gov.br

China

UNFF Bureau member

Mr. WU Zhimin

Executive Director General
International Forestry Cooperation Center, State Forestry Administration
Beijing, People’s Republic of China

Tel: +86 10 84238944
Fax: +86 10 84238784
E-mail: wuzhimin@forestry.gov.cn

Ms. Feng Xin

Attaché, Economic Section
Permanent Mission of the People's Republic of China to the UN

Tel:+1 212-655-6129
Email: francesj117@gmail.com

 

Croatia

Mr. Srecko Juricic

Head of Forestry Division
Ministry of Agriculture
Planinska 2a
Zagreb, Republic of Croatia

Tel: +385 1 6443 274
Fax: +385 1 6443 291
E-mail: srecko.juricic@mps.hr

Finland

Mr. Heikki Granholm

Director
Natural Resources Department
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
P.O. Box 30, FI-00023 GOVERNMENT
Hallituskatu 3A, Helsinki, Finland

Tel: +358 29 516 2130
GSM +358 400 774 298
E-mail: heikki.granholm@mmm.fi

Ms. Mari Ahmed

First Secretary
Permanent Mission of Finland to the UN
866 United Nations Plaza, Suite 222
New York, NY, 10017

Tel: +1 212 821 0272
E-mail: mari.ahmed@formin.fi
www.finlandun.org

Gabon

Chair

H.E. Mr. Noel Nelson Messone
Chair of the UNFF11 Bureau

Minister for Forests, Environment and Protection of Natural Resources
The Gabonese Republic

Mrs. Marianne Odette Bibalou
Ambassador, Deputy Permanent Representative

Permanent Mission of the Gabonese Republic - New York
18 E. 41st Street, 9th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10017, USA
Tel: +1 (212) 686-9720
Fax: +1 (212) 689-5769
E-mail: manye_od@yahoo.fr

 

The United Nations Forum on Forests Secretariat
DC2-2301, Two UN Plaza, New York, NY 10017, USA
Tel: +1-212-963-3401
Fax: +1-917-367-3186
E-mail: Contact Us

Copyright © || Terms of Use || Privacy Notice