flying albatross International Conference on Financing for Development, Monterrey, Mexico 18-22 March 2002 United Nations
FfD Home Site Map Contact Us
 

Contact Information for the FfD Process
as of 10 October 2002

FfD Website address:  http://www.un.org/esa/ffd

FfD e-mail: ffd2003@un.org

 
Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Nitin Desai, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs
Room: DC2-2320; Tel: 212-963-5959, 212-963-5958
Fax: 212-963-1010, 212-963-4324; e-mail: desai@un.org


Patrizio Civili, Assistant Secretary-General for Policy Coordination
and Interagency Affairs, Room: DC2-2308;
Tel: 212-963-5064; Fax: 212-963-1010, 212-963-4324; e-mail: civili@un.org

CORE SECRETARIAT

Oscar de Rojas, Executive Coordinator
2 United Nations Plaza  (DC2- 2386)
New York, N.Y. 10017
   Telephone: 212-963-2587;  Fax: 212-963-0443
   e-mail:  deRojas@un.org

Alexander Trepelkov, Senior Economic Affairs Officer
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-1758)
New York, N.Y. 10017
   Telephone: 212-963-7633; Fax 212-963-0443
   e-mail: trepelkov@un.org
Harris Gleckman, Programme Officer
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2- 2378)
New York, N.Y. 10017
   Telephone: 212-963-4690; Fax: 212-963-0443
   e-mail:  gleckman@un.org
Marcela Guimaraes, Secretary to the Executive Coordinator
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2382)
New York, N.Y. 10017
   Telephone: 212-963-4713; Fax: 212-963-0443
   e-mail:  guimaraes@un.org

ADVISERS

Cristian Ossa, Senior Adviser
2 United Nations Plaza  (DC2-2114)
New York, N.Y. 10017
   Telephone: 212-963-4744; Fax: 212-963-0443
   e-mail:  ossac@un.org
Barry Herman (DESA), Chief, Finance and Development Branch, Development Policy Analysis Division, DESA
2 United Nations Plaza  (DC2-2120)
New York, N.Y. 10017
  Telephone: 212-963-4747; Fax: 212-963-1061
  e-mail:  herman@un.org
Marie-Esther Van Note, Web Master / Coordinator
2 United Nations Plaza (DC2-2160)
New York, N.Y. 10017
  Telephone: 212-963-4719; Fax: 212-963-1061
  e-mail: vannote@un.org
 

Return to top of the page     Return to FfD home page    Return to FfD website map


Financing for Development Coordinating Secretariat
2 U. N. Plaza (DC2-2386), New York, N.Y. 10017
Telephone: 212-963-2587, Fax: 212-963-0443

website: www.un.org/esa/ffd, email: ffd@un.org

Copyrightę United Nations
For any technical problem, contact: vannote@un.org
21 January 2003