ROOM ASSIGNMENTS FOR THE HIGH-LEVEL ROUND TABLES

Sub-round Table 2 – Conference Room 4 Responding to the food crisis through sustainable development

Algeria	Gabon	Mongolia	Suriname
Angola	Gambia	Myanmar	Sweden
Armenia	Georgia	Nepal	Tajikistan
Bahamas	Greece	New Zealand	The Democratic Republic of Congo
Bahrain	Grenada	Nicaragua	The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Belarus	Guatemala	Niger	Timor-Leste
Belize	Guinea	Norway	Togo
Bhutan	Haiti	Pakistan	Turkey
Brazil	Indonesia	Palau	Turkmenistan
Bulgaria	Iraq	Paraguay	Uganda
Burkina Faso	Ireland	Peru	United States of America
Cambodia	Israel	Philippines	Uruguay
Cameroon	Jamaica	Poland	Uzbekistan
Canada	Japan	Qatar	Viet Nam
Central African Republic	Kazakhstan	Romania	Zambia
Colombia	Kenya	Saint Lucia	
Comoros	Kyrgyzstan	Samoa	
Costa Rica	Latvia	Sao Tome and Principe	
Côte d'Ivoire	Liberia	Serbia	
Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Luxembourg	Seychelles	
Dominica	Madagascar	Singapore	
Egypt	Malaysia	Slovakia	
Eritrea	Mali	Somalia	
Estonia	Marshall Islands	Spain	
Finland	Mauritania	Sri Lanka	
France	Mexico	Sudan	
	Monaco		

All country delegations have been assigned seats (1+1) in either Conference Room 2 or Conference Room 4 in an equitable, geographically balanced manner. Ministers will be seated in alphabetical order by country in the front and center of each room. All other country delegations will be seated in alphabetical order with no distinction between members and observers of the Commission. These arrangements will remain in place for the three sets of round tables. Representatives of IGOs and UN agencies, funds and programmes can pick up their signs at the Conference Officers' desk.