## **ROOM ASSIGNMENTS FOR THE HIGH-LEVEL ROUND TABLES**

## Sub-round Table 1 – Conference Room 2 Responding to the food crisis through sustainable development

Afghanistan	Croatia	Italy	Oman	Tonga
Albania	Cuba	Jordan	Palestine	Trinidad and
				Tobago
Andorra	Cyprus	Kiribati	Panama	Tunisia
Antigua and Barbuda	Czech Republic	Kuwait	Papua New Guinea	Tuvalu
Argentina	Denmark	Lao People's Democratic Republic	Portugal	Ukraine
Australia	Djibouti	Lebanon	Republic of Korea	United Arab Emirates
Austria	Dominican Republic	Lesotho	Republic of Moldova	United Kingdom
Azerbaijan	Ecuador	Libyan Arab Jamahariya	Russian Federation	United Republic of Tanzania
Bangladesh	El Salvador	Liechtenstein	Rwanda	Vanuatu
Barbados	Equatorial Guinea	Lithuania	Saint Kitts and Nevis	Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Belgium	Ethiopia	Malawi	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	Yemen
Benin	Fiji	Maldives	San Marino	Zimbabwe
Bolivia	Germany	Malta	Saudi Arabia	
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Ghana	Mauritius	Senegal	
Botswana	Guinea Bissau	Micronesia	Sierra Leone	
Brunei Darussalam	Guyana	Montenegro	Slovenia	
Burundi	Holy See	Morocco	Solomon Islands	
Cape Verde	Honduras	Mozambique	South Africa	1
Chad	Hungary	Namibia	Swaziland	
Chile	Iceland	Nauru	Switzerland	
China	India	Netherlands	Syrian Arab Republic	1
Congo	Iran (Islamic Republic of)	Nigeria	Thailand	

All country delegations have been assigned seats (1+1) in either Conference Room 2 or Conference Room 4 in an equitable, geographically balanced manner. Ministers will be seated in alphabetical order by country in the front and center of each room. All other country delegations will be seated in alphabetical order with no distinction between members and observers of the Commission. These arrangements will remain in place for the three sets of round tables. Representatives of IGOs and UN agencies, funds and programmes can pick up their signs at the Conference Officers' desk.