Administrative and Budgetary Committee (Fifth Committee)

Coordinators for the second resumed part of the 63rd session.

Printable PDF of the coordinator's list for the second resumed part of the 63rd session.

Item > Title > Coordinator (Coordinator's Delegation)

116. Board of Auditors :

Mr. Hesham Mohamed Eman Afifi (Egypt)


132. Administrative and budgetary aspects of financing peacekeeping operations




133. United Nations Operation in Burundi (ONUB)
139. United Nations Mission in Ethiopia & Eritrea (UNMEE)
145. United Nations Permanent Mission in Sierra Leone (UNAMSIL) :

Mr. Samer Alouan Kanafani (Venezuela)


134. United Nations Mission in Cote d'Ivoire (UNOCI) :

Mr. Muhammad Muhith (Bangladesh)


135. United Nations Mission Peacekeeping Force in Cyprus (UNFICYP) :

Mr. Nor Dine Sadouk (Morroco)


136. United Nations Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo (MONUC) :

Mr. Danilo Rosales Diaz (Nicaragua)


138. United Nations Mission in Timor-Leste (UNMIT) :

Mr. Patrick Chuasoto (Philippines)


140. United Nations Observer Mission in Georgia (UNOMIG) :

Mr. Alexios Mitsopoulos (Greece)


141. United Nations Stabilization Mission in Haiti (MINUSTAH) :

Mr. George Orina (Kenya)


142. United Nations Interim Administration Mission in Kosovo (UNMIK) :

Mr. Brouz Ralph Coffi (Cote d'Ivoire)


143. United Nations Mission in Liberia (UNMIL) :

Ms. Nicole Ann Mannion (Ireland)


144. (a) United Nations Disengagement Observer Force (UNDOF) :

Mr. Henric Rasbrant (Sweden)


144. (b) United Nations Interim Force in Lebanon (UNIFIL) :

Mr. Henric Rasbrant (Sweden)


146. United Nations Mission in Sudan (UNMIS) :

Mr. Olivio Fermin (Dominican Republic)


147. United Nations Mission for the Referendum in Western Sahara (MINURSO) :

Ms. Ingrid Berlanga (Mexico)


148. African Union / United Nations Hybrid Operation in Darfur (UNAMID) :

Ms. Anna Hjartardottir (Iceland)


149. United Nations Mission in the Central African Republic & Chad (MINURCAT) :

Ms. Anna Hjartardottir (Iceland)


157. Financing Activities Arising from Security Council Resolution 1863 (2009) (AMISOM) :

Mr. Henric Rasbrant (Sweden)


118. Programme budget for the biennium 2008-2009 :



View the Coordinators for the: Main Part or First Resumed Part of the 63rd session

Quick Links

Key Documents