Fifth Committee (Administrative and Budgetary Questions)

Coordinators for the first resumed part of the 63rd session

Printable PDF of the coordinator's list for the first resumed part of the 63rd session.

Item > Title > Coordinator (Coordinator's Delegation)

117. Review of efficiency :

Ms. Barbara Kaudel (Austria)


118. Programme budget for the biennium 2008-2009 :

a. Business continuity management :

Ms. Barbara Kaudel (Austria)


b. United Nations Postal Administration :

Mr. Olivio Fermin (Dominican Republic)


c. Capital master plan (CMP) :

Mr. Muhammad A. Muhith (Bangladesh)


d. Safety and security :

Mr. Alexios Mitsopoulos (Greece)


e. Financing UNITAR :

Mr. Henric Rasbrant (Sweden)


f. Standards of accommodation for air travel :

Mr. Olivio Fermin (Dominican Republic)


g. Information and communications technology (ICT) :

Mr. Patrick Chuasoto (Philippines)


h. Conditions of service: International Civil Service Commission (ICSC) / Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions (ACABQ) Chairman :

Mr. Alexios Mitsopoulos (Greece)


i. Special political missions (SPMs) :

Ms. Yuliana Zhivkova Georgieva (Bulgaria)


122. Scale of assessments :

Mr. Thomas Gurber (Switzerland)


123. Human resources management (HRM) :

Mr. Klaus de Rijk (Netherlands)


124. Joint Inspection Unit (JIU) :

Mr. Hesham Mohamed Eman Afifi (Egypt)


139. Financing of United Nations Mission in Ethiopia and Eritrea (UNMEE) :

Ms. Ingrid Berlanga (Mexico)


146. Financing of United Nations Mission in Sudan (UNMIS) :

Mr. Olivio Fermin (Dominican Republic)


149. Financing of United Nations Mission in the Central African Republic and Chad(MINURCAT) :

Ms. Anna Hjartardottir (Iceland)


157. Financing of the activities arising from Security Council resolution 1863 (2009) :

Mr. Henric Rasbrant (Sweden)


View the Coordinators for the: Main Part or Second Resumed Part of the 63rd session

Quick Links

Key Documents