Membership in 2015	Term expires on 31 December*
Armenia	2017
Belarus	2017
Benin	2016
Botswana	2015
Brazil	2017
Burkina Faso	2017
Cameroon	2017
China	2016
Cuba	2017
El Salvador	2015
Equatorial Guinea	2017
Ethiopia	2016
France	2015
Haiti	2016
Iran (Islamic Republic of)	2017
Italy	2017
Japan	2016
Morocco	2016
Namibia	2017
Pakistan	2017
Peru	2015
Portugal	2017
Republic of Korea	2016
Russian Federation	2015
Saudi Arabia	2017
Ukraine	2017
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	2017
United Republic of Tanzania	2015
United States of America	2017
Uruguay	2017
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)	2017

Members of the Committee for Programme and Coordination for 2015*

^{*} The Economic and Social Council decided to further postpone the nomination of one member from Asia-Pacific States and three members from Western European and other States for a three-year term beginning on 1 January 2015 and expiring on 31 December 2017; and one member from Western European and other States for a term beginning on the date of election and expiring on 31 December 2015 (see ECOSOC's decisions 2014/201 A and B of 23 April and 17 November 2014 as well as GA decision 69/404 of 29 October and 10 December 2014 (A/69/PV.32 and 68)).