Members of the Bureau for the 49th session

Bureau members for the forty-ninth session were elected at the organizational session on 30 April 2009.

In accordance with the pattern of rotation for the Committee for Programme and Coordination established at its twenty-fourth session, the Bureau for the forty-ninth session will consist of:


Mr. Hendrik Ockert van der Westhuizen - South Africa



Mr. Igor Krasnov - Belarus

Mrs. Stefania Rosini -Italy

Mr. Samer S. Alouan Kanafani - Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela



Mr. Javad Safaei - Islamic Republic of Iran


Listing of the bureau membership of the Committee for Programme and Coordination since its 20th session

Quick Links

Key Documents