Welcome to the United Nations. It's your world.

The Secretariat of the 48th session

The Secretariat Office of the Committee for Programmen and Coordination is located in the New York Headquarters Dag Hammarskjöld Library building on the 3rd Floor • Facsimile: 212 963 0360

Mr. Movses ABELIAN : Secretary
Telephone : 212 963 8255 | eMail : Abelian@un.org
Location : S 2633 A

Mr. Wiryanto SUMITRO : Deputy Secretary
Telephone : 212 963 4020 | eMail : Sumitro@un.org
Location : S 2633 B

Ms. Katherine DURNIN
Telephone : 212 963 6705 | eMail : Durnin@un.org
Location : S 2633 C

Mr. Paul DYSENCHUK
Telephone : 212 963 0554 | eMail : Dysenchuk@un.org
Location : S 2633 D

Ms. Ana BURGI
Telephone : 212 963 9223 | eMail : Burgi@un.org
Location : S 2633 E

Mr. Marc D. LATRIQUE
Telephone : 917 367 5795 | eMail : Latrique@un.org
Location : S 2633 G