Members of the Bureau for the 48th session

Bureau members for the forty-eighth session were elected at the organizational session on 30 April 2008.

In accordance with the pattern of rotation for the Committee for Programme and Coordination established at its twenty-fourth session the Bureau for the forty-eighth session will consist of:


Mr. REN Yisheng - China


Ms. Yuliana GEORGIEVA - Bulgaria

Mr. H. O. van der WESTHUIZEN - South Africa

Mr. Samer Alouan KANAFANI - Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)


Ms. Stefania ROSINI - Italy


Listing of the bureau membership of the Committee for Programme and Coordination since its 20th session


Quick Links

Key Documents