MDG Gap Task Force

Bodies and Agencies Represented in the MDG Gap Task Force

The MDG Gap Task Force integrates more than 20 UN agencies, the International Monetary Fund (IMF), the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), the World Bank and the World Trade Organization (WTO). The Department of Economic and Social Affairs of the United Nations Secretariat (UN/DESA) and the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) are the lead agencies in coordinating the work of the Task Force.

Search DPAD Website

About the MDG Gap Task Force

Member agencies

2013 MDG Gap Task Force Report Launch

Press Releases

Past MDG Gap Task Force Reports

MDG Gap Task Force Reports: 2008–2012

MDG 8: Goals and Indicators

MDG 8: The Global Partnership for Development

MDG Gap Task Force:
Country Case Studies

Four country case studies were contracted out to the Overseas Development Institute as inputs to the 2010 MDG Gap Task Force Report